Eng playing the tests would be hypocritical...

goose

arey Im telling u its money .. too bad pak is poor .. kya kurain ?
abey nahi. money is an issue, but imagine a security guard holding a gun might definately shoot a player in pakistan. u can't rule out that possibility. the country is disturbed and is being run by top class jihadiz, who train their military staff and security guard in an utmost Jihadi manner where you can shoot anyone n everyone around you if he isn't a paki. hence theya re called Jihadiz and terrorist
abey nahi. money is an issue, but imagine a security holding a gun might definately shoot a player in pakistan. u can't rule out that possibility. the country is disturbed and is being run by top class jihadiz, who train their military staff and security guard in an utmost Jihadi manner where you can shoot anyone n everyone around you if he isn't a paki or Islamic. hence theya re called Islamist..
yaar they want us to agree that its just money .. ok we agree our board is rich their is poor .. what do they expect , India to donate money to Miandad or tell Eng pls dont come to India WTF can India do if Pak board is full of beggars and corrupt morons
abey nahi. money is an issue, but imagine a security guard holding a gun might definately shoot a player in pakistan. u can't rule out that possibility. the country is disturbed and is being run by top class jihadiz, who train their military staff and security guard in an utmost Jihadi manner where you can shoot anyone n everyone around you if he isn't a paki. hence theya re called Jihadiz and terrorist
Since the time Pakistan started playing cricket, how many times countries have toured Pakistan? Like hundreds and how many times did you hear about your idiotic statement of a guard shooting a player. Last time I heard of any personal attack on a player was during Pakistan tour of India, shameful glass bottles in the stadium and stones at the bus. You are probably smoking what your media and government has been smoking lately.
yaar they want us to agree that its just money .. ok we agree our board is rich their is poor .. what do they expect , India to donate money to Miandad or tell Eng pls dont come to India WTF can India do if Pak board is full of beggars and corrupt morons
lol...Modi is not a Pakistani. :haha:

Goose, why do you think Eng is playing home series since 2005 even after London bombings? It's because they trust the security appratus in UK. In Pakistan, they have no trust in a Islamic civilian govt, which is overrideen usually by the Army/ISI which itself is involved in terrorist activities, helping Taliban etc. In India, they can trust a NSG commondo or even a police constable who would fall in the line of fire and protect them. There they can't trust the commondo, because he might be a ISI stooge planted to let them get killed, just like they let Mohatarma Benazir get killed like a mad female dog.

Pietersen proud to show solidarity http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/cricket/england/7764182.stm Pieterson, the ECB and the players all want to play in India as long as the security arrangements are satisfactory because how they are treated in India, and the hospitality and interest of Indian fans. And forget about the money aspect. The IPL is more closely linked to one day cricket rather than tests which in terms of revenue etc have taken a back seat to the limited overs format of the game, so this isn't just about or singularily about money. Plus England know it's good preparation to play the best test side in the world in their own back yard to get them ready for the ashes coming up! :) Any comparisons to the Pak situation when other teams didn't want to tour there is like I said moronic. The PCB has a long history of ignoring substance abuse, steroid abuse and match fixing violations from their own players plus Pak's military ties to terrorism. Forget cricket, even diseased rats wouldn't want to cross the border into Pakistan right now, no pun intended!

Just wanted to bump this thread and this post of mine

imagine a security guard holding a gun might definately shoot a player in pakistan. u can't rule out that possibility. the country is disturbed and is being run by top class jihadiz, who train their military staff and security guard in an utmost Jihadi manner where you can shoot anyone n everyone around you if he isn't a paki. hence theya re called Jihadiz and terrorist
ths is still true. i won't be surprised if the security team was involved in all this. offcourse other then those 5 innocent security guards who gave their life.
Heard on BBC that the route was changed because of a threat...yet the ambush was waiting for the bus in the changed and "unannounced" route...this seems to suggest some inside knowledge....