Slumdog Millionaire ( Best Screenplay | Best Score | Best Director | Best Movie)

AR does us proud Jai ho Jai ho Jai ho and **** Pakistanis- our own Indian muslims bringing us honor everywhere in the name of India:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:

Yeah man ARR is awesome! He always makes it a point to bring India into the picture. Awesome Indian. (Not to mention he would ensure Pakistaniyon ki sulag jaati hogi every time).

it wins the best screenplay in a motion picture
??
kya yaar motion picture toh abhi declare bhi nahi hua
Dude its sunday. By now' date=' Rajeev must have finished his Absolut vodka bottle.[/quote'] CORRECTED
Yeah man ARR is awesome! He always makes it a point to bring India into the picture. Awesome Indian. (Not to mention he would ensure Pakistaniyon ki sulag jaati hogi every time).
Yeah. He said 'This is for India!' in the Critics' Choice Awards as well. :yay: :hatsoff: :eyedance: :dance: :yay: :yay:

9:46 p.m. - Richard Corliss: A brilliant songwriter that few people in the U.S. have heard of (because he works for Bollywood) and the world's best-selling composer A.R. Rahman wins for Best score!!! Woo-hooo!!!!! Are my Johnnypockets showing? Sadly, his name was mispronounced as ROOMAN by the announcer; then David Duchovny came out to say Rahman's name had been mispronounced as ROOMAN. We're not in post-ethnic America yet. 9:51 p.m. - Richard Corliss: Red check: I meant that Duchovny said Rahman's name SHOULD be pronounced as ROOMAN. I should send these blogs through the TIME Copydesk.

LOL he said Chennai and Mumbai both - P.S Its awesome in HD - really sharp
I have HD channels, but I hardly watch TV. Will give it a try when Prison Break, Lost begin their run.

From now on, Danny boyle will only direct films that are based on India :giggle: