fineleg Posted December 17, 2008 Posted December 17, 2008 ok, if the dream was a "real dream" (while sleeping) - then you are safe. if the dream was while you were 'awake' - then you will be toast as in toast :D
THX_1138 Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 ok so wat are u trying to say..i mean u r comparing a partner cheating on his/her spouse with watching porn..so u mean to say you would be OK if your wife sleeps with someone else..seriously dude..if u are picking on the line that i mentioned about trust faith' date= i was basically implying about emotional/sexual infidelity here..doesnt that break the very fundamentals of marriage.. probably not, but then again i am not married. though i dont see how personal insecurities are comparable to a crime.
milkman Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 Some of you are so naive that a marriage ban should be slapped on your forehead :haha: Everyone has fantasies and there is absolutely nothing wrong with that. You think your wife never fantasizes about any celebrity etc? :giggle: Kahan se chale ate hai loge forums mein aj kal :giggle:
Desi Cartman Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 I like Katrina kaif ... can my wife get me arrested for that ...
fineleg Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 I like Katrina kaif ... can my wife get me arrested for that ... no touch, no arrest
DomainK Posted December 18, 2008 Author Posted December 18, 2008 I like Katrina kaif ... can my wife get me arrested for that ... On today's date, in India, if a wife wants to get her husband arrested, she can do it. She can show emotional distress because of her Husband's soft spot towards another woman. Then the Indian law becomes even more tricky. In case of a complaint from a wife against her husband for physical/emotional distres, domestic violence etc, the burden of proof lies on the husband. So you will have to prove that you dont like Katrina Kaif. If you can not, you are in some serious trouble. Get ready for a divorce, alimony and then some good jail time.:--D Even though I was being sarcastic, a large part of that post is true. A wife can lodge a complaint and get the husband arrested immediately and then the burden of proof lies on the husband. So, males, be very careful before you pick up a big fight with your wife.
THX_1138 Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 no touch' date=' no arrest[/quote'] no touch no fun...
fineleg Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 On So' date=' males, be very careful before you pick up a big fight with your wife.[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up: always good to have some fear and be careful
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 Here is nice standup act about what female fantasize about and what male fantiasize about.. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_J9lXmnBp0&feature=related]YouTube - Michael McIntyre - Live at the Apollo, Part 2[/ame] Hear since 4:00 onwards
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 On today's date, in India, if a wife wants to get her husband arrested, she can do it. She can show emotional distress because of her Husband's soft spot towards another woman. Then the Indian law becomes even more tricky. In case of a complaint from a wife against her husband for physical/emotional distres, domestic violence etc, the burden of proof lies on the husband. So you will have to prove that you dont like Katrina Kaif. If you can not, you are in some serious trouble. Get ready for a divorce, alimony and then some good jail time.:--D Even though I was being sarcastic, a large part of that post is true. A wife can lodge a complaint and get the husband arrested immediately and then the burden of proof lies on the husband. So, males, be very careful before you pick up a big fight with your wife. This is no freaking joke one of my classmate got divorced within 6 months .. everyone kept telling her do not fall for the bit4h you could see what she was after ..but as they say love is blind he didn;t heed to anyone's advice.. poor ididot ended up forking out 25 lakh in order to make sure her mother doesn't go behind bars in n number of cooked up charges.... I hate these bit$hes from Delhi who chase non-suspecting nerdy iitians just for the money ....And what the ff**** is wrong with you morons if you can ace engg school u can see through the macinations of these conceited samples roaming around..
Lurker Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 This is no freaking joke one of my classmate got divorced within 6 months .. everyone kept telling her do not fall for the bit4h you could see what she was after ..but as they say love is blind he didn;t heed to anyone's advice.. poor ididot ended up forking out 25 lakh in order to make sure her mother doesn't go behind bars in n number of cooked up charges.... I hate these bit from Delhi who chase non-suspecting nerdy iitians just for the money ....And what the ff**** is wrong with you morons if you can ace engg school u can see through the macinations of these conceited samples roaming around.. I agree with Dadaji here( for the first time this week ). In India a bahu can walk into a Police chawki, file a case of mental/physical distress combined with allegation of dowry victmization and pronto a warrant shall be issued against her in-laws. If the warrant issuer is too sympathetic to the cause(of the lady) it would be a non-bailable warrant. So not only jail ki hawa but for a proper time till law takes its course. Of course it is andher-nagari.
Kshatriyan Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 I agree with Dadaji here( for the first time this week ). In India a bahu can walk into a Police chawki, file a case of mental/physical distress combined with allegation of dowry victmization and pronto a warrant shall be issued against her in-laws. If the warrant issuer is too sympathetic to the cause(of the lady) it would be a non-bailable warrant. So not only jail ki hawa but for a proper time till law takes its course. Of course it is andher-nagari. but don't the judge need some kind of evidence to issue a warrant....... just curious .........
Lurker Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 but don't the judge need some kind of evidence to issue a warrant....... just curious ......... Depends on the offence. Take the case of Srikant Sahu, a 35-year-old software engineer. He and his elderly parents spent about a month in jail after his wife accused him and her in-laws of torture for dowry. Cases were filed under Section 498A of the IPC, the accused were arrested without investigation and without a chance to defend themselves. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/2381633.cms
Ram Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 Our Dowry and Domestic abuse laws are ridiculous and open to easy abuse.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 I agree with Dadaji here( for the first time this week ). In India a bahu can walk into a Police chawki, file a case of mental/physical distress combined with allegation of dowry victmization and pronto a warrant shall be issued against her in-laws. If the warrant issuer is too sympathetic to the cause(of the lady) it would be a non-bailable warrant. So not only jail ki hawa but for a proper time till law takes its course. Of course it is andher-nagari. provided you are cabinet miister in Delhi then Ministry of Women welfare herslef will issue a character certificate and then the law which takes its own course in normal scenario gets stunted.. refer to the case of conbgress stalwart HRD minister ArjuN Singh accused of similar crime by his daughter-in-law but no police did the obvious which they normally do which is throwing the supposed culrpit behind bars and asking question later.. Renuka Chaudhary ( her daughter is doable will have to ask THX:--D) thinks it was oke not to arrest HRD minister so far so good but she at the same time vehemently defended the existing law which wud have seen any normal person behidn bars in exactly the same scenario..
flamy Posted December 18, 2008 Posted December 18, 2008 so wait... you are saying that if my wife (if I venture into that unfortunate contract one day) gifts me a threesome (MFF) on my birthday, it is a very very well-disguised minefield packaged as a gulab-jamun? LULZ! :((
fineleg Posted December 19, 2008 Posted December 19, 2008 so wait... you are saying that if my wife (if I venture into that unfortunate contract one day) gifts me a threesome (MFF) on my birthday, it is a very very well-disguised minefield packaged as a gulab-jamun? LULZ! :(( once ur married then only ur wife. repeat this thrice yes - it is a minefield packaged :star: And, no wife (if she has the right sense) will offer you a "package" - stop dreaming.
flamy Posted December 19, 2008 Posted December 19, 2008 once ur married then only ur wife. repeat this thrice yes - it is a minefield packaged :star: And, no wife (if she has the right sense) will offer you a "package" - stop dreaming. hm... ok, forget wife. Wat abt that live-in GF? What if she offers a backhanded deal like this? Should I take it? :((:((:((
Desi Cartman Posted December 19, 2008 Posted December 19, 2008 hm... ok, forget wife. Wat abt that live-in GF? What if she offers a backhanded deal like this? Should I take it? :((:((:(( ek se bhalay 2 .. 2 say bhalay teen .... dulha dulhan saaath nahiiiii baja hai barat nahi .. isliye play with your baja(instrument) :joyman:
chanakya Posted December 19, 2008 Posted December 19, 2008 yes it is true.there was a big debate on this few yrs ago. however they forgot one scenario; if wife engages herself with another woman then is what the other woman did a crime ahem homosexuality is a crime in India. So is unnatural sex... there is only one way of legally doing it in India.