India's cricket tour of Pak likely to be called off

Terrorists funded by US? Pak, the land of whacky conspiracy theories. US created taliban along with Pakistan(u seem to be forgetting that Pak was a part of it too). But they didnt fund them to fight Indians. That was the ISI. You should start reading sources outside the mullah land. India, has time and again identified these terrorists and have asked pak to hand them over. But pak refused. Remember the 3 terrorists released inreturn for the hijacked plane? They then went on to be involved in the parliament attack and then the daniel pearl murder. They are all in Pak. So why cant they hand them over? Evidence? Apparently you didnt need evidence to fill Guantanamo bay with 40% pakis.

Western media has been biased. Many people die in Afghanistan, Iraq and Pakistan including Kashmir and Palestine, but those reports go unnoticed. No one will believe anything Western media says. They still refuse to believe 9/11 was an inside job. Speaking of Taliban, just because of some Taliban that hardly mean target on everyone. Political leader of Gujrat was the main reason of genocide in 2002, but that f****** political leader is being let free. Do we blame everyone because of one person? Didn't Hindu Terrorists were involved in Samjhota Train i think, but Indian media blamed everything on Pakistan immediately with no evident to back. They didn't even offer a apology for accusation for no reason. Did we say target India, eh? Look at what RAW aka Indian angency has damaged the Kashmir and Balochistan. They later admitted for the instigating the hatred on them to start on Pakistani people and got them to kill several innocent people. Did Pakistani media blame on India because of RAW? The problem is that Pakistan is the only one working on peace, but India isn't. Indian PM and Indian media habit of b**king on every little issues against Pakistan that are untrue. Pakistan is suffering the same terrorism and bomb blast has happened in every months in this year including last two years. That all happened because of War on Terror. Pakistan is fighting for some one else. There are more terrorists becoming born simply because of what USA has done damaged in Afghanistan. USA did provide latest technology of weaponary and everything including F 16. Tell me how come Terrorists have latest technology weapons that USA just invented em and somehow, Terrorists manage to invent new latest technology? Think 9/11 was an inside job. Pakistan is the weakest country with financial crisis and suffering the lost on business. Pakistan economy barely manages to has at least 25 Billion dollars, but yet Terrorists have latest technology of like 50 billion dollars and hell on bent of destroying Pakistan rather than any western countries. Will someone explain this? Remember, Mujahideen was termed to them by USA when they fought against Russia. Now, they are terrorists accordingly to USA. See how american politics play people mind? :winky:
Small trivia : Name the country which has been a staunch US Chamcha for more than 50 yrs ?
and India isn't? has been chamcha of Russia?
they can play 7 T20 against their so called friends Bangladesh and Occupied Kashmir
Look at Pakistan Schedule 2009 Jan-Feb; Sri Lanka to tour in Pakistan in replacement of India, Three Test, Five ODI and One T20 March; Pakistan to tour in Bangladesh for Five ODI plus some T20 matches i think April; T20 Tri Series in Abu Dubai - Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa May; Australia to tour in Pakistan; if not possible, given neutral option like Abu Dubai for Seven ODI's. Plus, it also clashes IPL in the same time. Given the neutral option provided, i doubt Australian cricketers would able to choose IPL now June; Pakistan to tour in Sri Lanka for Three Test, Five ODI and Plus some T20 matches July; WC T20 involving Pakistan too. There is yet to be update of Pakistan Cricket from August to December like; New Zealand, England are supposedly to tour in Pakistan or provided optional choice like Abu Dubai. Pakistan supposed to tour in West Indies. That's a lot already in 2009 for Pakistan Cricket. :--D
Western media has been biased. Many people die in Afghanistan' date=' Iraq and Pakistan including Kashmir and Palestine, but those reports go unnoticed. No one will believe anything Western media says. [b']They still refuse to believe 9/11 was an inside job.
Stopped reading right there. Are you mentally retarded ? If by inside job, you mean, "to get inside to 72 virgin camels ", then ok.
Western media has been biased. Many people die in Afghanistan, Iraq and Pakistan including Kashmir and Palestine, but those reports go unnoticed. No one will believe anything Western media says. They still refuse to believe 9/11 was an inside job. Speaking of Taliban, just because of some Taliban that hardly mean target on everyone. Political leader of Gujrat was the main reason of genocide in 2002, but that f****** political leader is being let free. Do we blame everyone because of one person? Didn't Hindu Terrorists were involved in Samjhota Train i think, but Indian media blamed everything on Pakistan immediately with no evident to back. They didn't even offer a apology for accusation for no reason. Did we say target India, eh? Look at what RAW aka Indian angency has damaged the Kashmir and Balochistan. They later admitted for the instigating the hatred on them to start on Pakistani people and got them to kill several innocent people. Did Pakistani media blame on India because of RAW? The problem is that Pakistan is the only one working on peace, but India isn't. Indian PM and Indian media habit of b**king on every little issues against Pakistan that are untrue. Pakistan is suffering the same terrorism and bomb blast has happened in every months in this year including last two years. That all happened because of War on Terror. Pakistan is fighting for some one else. There are more terrorists becoming born simply because of what USA has done damaged in Afghanistan. USA did provide latest technology of weaponary and everything including F 16. Tell me how come Terrorists have latest technology weapons that USA just invented em and somehow, Terrorists manage to invent new latest technology? Think 9/11 was an inside job. Pakistan is the weakest country with financial crisis and suffering the lost on business. Pakistan economy barely manages to has at least 25 Billion dollars, WHAT HAPPENED TO THE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS THE AMERICANS POURED ? but yet Terrorists have latest technology of like 50 billion dollars and hell on bent of destroying Pakistan rather than any western countries. Will someone explain this? Remember, Mujahideen was termed to them by USA when they fought against Russia. Now, they are terrorists accordingly to USA. See how american politics play people mind? :winky: and India isn't? has been chamcha of Russia? Look at Pakistan Schedule 2009 Jan-Feb; Sri Lanka to tour in Pakistan in replacement of India, Three Test, Five ODI and One T20 March; Pakistan to tour in Bangladesh for Five ODI plus some T20 matches i think April; T20 Tri Series in Abu Dubai - Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa May; Australia to tour in Pakistan; if not possible, given neutral option like Abu Dubai for Seven ODI's. Plus, it also clashes IPL in the same time. Given the neutral option provided, i doubt Australian cricketers would able to choose IPL now June; Pakistan to tour in Sri Lanka for Three Test, Five ODI and Plus some T20 matches July; WC T20 involving Pakistan too. There is yet to be update of Pakistan Cricket from August to December like; New Zealand, England are supposedly to tour in Pakistan or provided optional choice like Abu Dubai. Pakistan supposed to tour in West Indies. That's a lot already in 2009 for Pakistan Cricket. Maybe thats why your national kuptaan is giving interviews on how he hope ur druggies and pitch dancers have a busy year in 09. http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=62559 :--D

MB has lost it ... Go get trained in POK ... Gujarat Gujarat luga rakha hai .. how many times have u mentioned KP's being thrown out of J/K how many times do u speak about people being burnt alive in the train .. how many times hv u spoken about bomb blasts in Delhi , Bangalore . How many times hv u accepted that pak sends cowards from across the border and call them freedom fighters , how many times hv u said Punjab terrorism was supported by pak , how many times hv u spoken about what Pakis did to bangers .. how many times hv u spoken about terrorists released by India after the Hijacked plane addressing rallies in Pak ...

i wish India plays pakistan next month, at least in neutral venue- just to prove to some pakistani fans that sachin and dhoni do not have anything against pakistan. our countries have been in virtual war like situation for most of the time after independence. there have been long periods where there was absolutely no cricket ties because of the wars/proxy wars/ punjab/kashmir/kargil and now terrorism is again threatening to stop cricket. all of us were aware how happy the whole country was when sachin scored that 4 and won the match!!! what a thrilling felling we had when Sehwag mounted an audacious assault on Eng Bowlers? how proud we felt when how many of us had become emotional when SRT dedicated the ton to terror victims/servicemen? we were united as indians again because of cricket. so, what better way to take out our feelings than play pakistan at least in a neutral venue and win the series?plz support next month's cricket tour against Pakistan. plz dont even think that the money going to PCB coffers wil be used for terror activities. no way. even if Javed miandad is associated with PCB, nothing like that will happen. but India/indian cricketers will settle for once that v have nothing to fear about playing pakistan. this is the right time to make a statement. let us make it.

I also remember the amount of animosity that we had for each other before we started touring each other regularly. Sport can bring people together but it also can widen the gap. Based on previous India Paki cricket ties during the pre-friendship era, we would almost have a war in the grounds, the message boards, the media and the minds of the people during these games. I would rather not have them. Besides, we shouldnt be dealing with Dawoods dick sucking relative in any form.

If we are to tour, we should tour with only one intention that is cricket. No intentions of 'improving the ties' between two countries BS. Had the relationship between countries solved by a 5 day cricket, then India-Pakistan would have played their first bloody match in 1947 itself. TBH, I am clearly against this tour. Pakistani's will think they are being hard done here but they will have to deal with it.