The Outsider Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I don't even eat Egg...I'm a very very pure Vegetarian and before u bastards try to jump in ask whether I eat bakery products...hell NO...i bake watever i want to :) Fanatic Hindu # 1.
zubinpepsi Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Shwetabh.. the poll is misleading.. maybe u shud have this poll only for hindus.. then we ll know how many liberals r here..
zubinpepsi Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I know some turkis and iranian guys who eat pork.. btw this is a stupid thread...
punjabi_khota Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I don't eat beef or pork. But I eat a whole family of chickens every day. Subah ande, dupahar to murga, aur raat ko murgi.
The Outsider Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Shwetabh.. the poll is misleading.. maybe u shud have this poll only for hindus.. then we ll know how many liberals r here.. Ok...have edited my OP, but thought the context would make it clear anyways.
zubinpepsi Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Ok...have edited my OP' date=' but thought the context would make it clear anyways.[/quote'] well it is clear.. but u wont know if muslims or christian voted in this and then ur results will b bit biased..
Desi Cartman Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I don't eat beef or pork. But I eat a whole family of chickens every day. Subah ande' date=' dupahar to murga, aur raat ko murgi.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
nikred Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I won't say i regularly eat it but i did try beef a few times, mostly at burger king. I did not like it that much but then again maybe its just the whopper. But I don't mind trying it elsewhere.:two_thumbs_up:
Desi Cartman Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 yes ! this pandit ji loves to eat ham burgers and pork sausages etc ... I just dont like curry beef or pork :P PS: I had kangroo couple of days ago
SachDan Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I don't eat beef or pork. But I eat a whole family of chickens every day. Subah ande' date=' dupahar to murga, aur raat ko murgi.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
cowboysfan Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 i dont eat beef but i will eat any other edible animal.
Mr. Wicket Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Every now and then, provided it's cooked well. Still a bunch of other meats (chicken, bison, duck, etc) that I prefer immensely though...
Predator_05 Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I prefer chicken, turkey and lamb, but i have no aversion to eating beef - i love my steaks. Yes, i know it makes me a bad Hindu but i was never really religious to begin with so please excuse me. Besides, i have a brick sh ithouse physique to maintain. I'm amazed at how many people here eat beef. I figured i was one of a handful.
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Since eating Pork is considered a sign that a Muslim is liberal, I want to do a poll on how many fanatic and liberal Hindus are there on ICF. PS : Only Hindu born or converted allowed. Why are u creating these retarded threads now.. Eating pork doesn't mean liberal but it certainly increases the probability of the muslim sample being logical.. For that matter any stringent religious dietary recommendation which doesn't make much sense does underline one fact and that fact is he/she/it questions things before accepting so liberal ro not but certainly logical that person will be..
Mr. Wicket Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Slight digression Pred, but turkey's the one thing (well, that and pretty much anything Vietnamese/Korean) I don't *get*. Every time I have it I find it absolutely lacking flavour, absolutely dull and incapable of absorbing good flavours (which at least chicken can). Any particular preparation you'd suggest w/ turkey?
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I don't even eat Egg...I'm a very very pure Vegetarian and before u bastards try to jump in ask whether I eat bakery products...hell NO...i bake watever i want to :) You are condoned only those people who eat one kind of meat and somehow claim other kind is not acceptable should fall under this category
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Well' date=' I've known many Muslims who drink and a few who eat Pork. It's not such an outlandish thing. But to say Muslims not eating pork is a sign of fanaticism is weird. There are so many Hindus who don't eat beef, even though there is no explicit edict in the Hindu scriptures on it. Are they all fanatics?[/quote'] man do you even read post.. in this thread i did a search for the word "fanatic" and other than your post cud not find it mentioned anywhere else.. So what does it make you a liar I suppose..
fineleg Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 in the past, did DR want to marry a Muslim, but it didnt happen? :hmmmm:
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 in the past' date=' did DR want to marry a Muslim, but it didnt happen? :hmmmm:[/quote'] Are u muslim by any chance then i can make an excpetion and take a second wife:--D