DomainK Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 it was a serious question :(( do ya masturbate even though your religion does not allow it? I bet most of them do. Its a natural thing to do at that age. Else you will spoil countless undies.:D
EnterTheVoid Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 it was a serious question :(( do ya masturbate even though your religion does not allow it? That question is f ******** ridiculous, that I, wont bother answering seriously, what do you think flamy?
flamy Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 That question is f ******** ridiculous, that I, wont bother answering seriously, what do you think flamy? lol, is it as ridiculous as asking whether u eat beef or pork? I long gave up the notion of religious tenets. I do whatever I feel is right as long as it doesnt affect other ppl.
EnterTheVoid Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 lol, is it as ridiculous as asking whether u eat beef or pork? I long gave up the notion of religious tenets. I do whatever I feel is right as long as it doesnt affect other ppl. Eating beef / pork is religious [to an extent] choice whereas wanking isn't; For goodness sake, kids at that age are expected to experiment with sexuality. what, you think people are going to abstain from sex? obstain from eating meat? probably. abstain from sex? not a hope in hell; sex is just too much fun giggidy giggidy :--D:--D
Ram Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 it was a serious question :(( do ya masturbate even though your religion does not allow it? What? do religions even tell its followers whether to m'bate or not? Effin religions.. Ban 'em all! :mad:
flamy Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 Eating beef / pork is religious [to an extent] choice whereas wanking isn't; For goodness sake, kids at that age are expected to experiment with sexuality. what, you think people are going to abstain from sex? obstain from eating meat? probably. abstain from sex? not a hope in hell; sex is just too much fun giggidy giggidy :--D:--D arre bhaiyya, I know ppl will still shag. I'm just asking do they feel guilty doing that? It is all fear politics. dhengin religion.
DomainK Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 What? do religions even tell its followers whether to m'bate or not? Effin religions.. Ban 'em all! :mad: I think Islam forbids masturbation in the month of Ramjan. A friend had told me long back and he used to resist for that month. And if you have night fall (which is bound to happen), the first thing you have to do in the morning is take a bath and clean up. So if a child wakes up goes for a bath even before brushing teeth, the whole family knows that he had a night fall....the family might not react, but it can be very embarrassing for a child of that age.
graphic23 Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 My religion doesn't say anything about not eating something. :P
flamy Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 In Hinduism, women are not allowed near temples or Puja room if they are menstruating...
Prudent Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 What? do religions even tell its followers whether to m'bate or not? Effin religions.. Ban 'em all! :mad: I think Christianity is against it :--D http://www.moonmac.com/Mormon_masturbation.html
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 Okay' date=' but don't invoke my name into your moderation grievances after I've made it clear I don't interfere with moderation of threads in which I am actively participating in. Hope your numbnut brain can at least digest that fact before accusing me of manipulating threads to prove some point or blah blah.[/quote'] IO am aware of all the nonsens you do behind doors so don't pretend otherwise moron.. when your filthy post was there noboyd bothered to care suddenly i post the equally filthy sutff moderation gets invoked.. and you want people to belive you have nothgint to do wiht it.. u and your forked tngue and not to mention myriad standard which keeps changing as per conveneince
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 what does religion prohibit is being capture is this video of Sir rushdie so eloquently [ame=http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=v20VvP19kCI]YouTube - Salman Rushdie Reads from "The Satanic Verses"[/ame] no aspect of human existance has been left unregulated Even which sexual position has divine sanction has been detailed..
The Outsider Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 IO am aware of all the nonsens you do behind doors so don't pretend otherwise moron.. when your filthy post was there noboyd bothered to care suddenly i post the equally filthy sutff moderation gets invoked.. and you want people to belive you have nothgint to do wiht it.. u and your forked tngue and not to mention myriad standard which keeps changing as per conveneince Yeah, who made you aware? Your Bhagwa Brigade bhai? Anyhow, don't want to take my word for it, don't, but if you want to discuss moderation do it through PMs instead of littering the board with it like your BB bhai.
Ram Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 IO am aware of all the nonsens you do behind doors so don't pretend otherwise moron.. when your filthy post was there noboyd bothered to care suddenly i post the equally filthy sutff moderation gets invoked.. and you want people to belive you have nothgint to do wiht it.. u and your forked tngue and not to mention myriad standard which keeps changing as per conveneince Huh? What 'behind the doors' stuff did Shwetabh do? Care to illuminate the rest of the posters?
Desi Cartman Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 oh no not again this debate about mods ! damn this thread was doing so well and we had just begun talking about night falls and then comes in shwetabh and DR to spoil the party PS: when is this thread going to get locked if I may ask morris ?
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 Today I found that guy who ate pork doesn't drink wine because his wife doesn't approve..:haha:
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 Yeah, who made you aware? Your Bhagwa Brigade bhai? Anyhow, don't want to take my word for it, don't, but if you want to discuss moderation do it through PMs instead of littering the board with it like your BB bhai. Communzais are not the only one who are infromed mate:finger:
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 Huh? What 'behind the doors' stuff did Shwetabh do? Care to illuminate the rest of the posters? really don't care about ur nonsense anymore so no need to enlighten you :finger:
Zap_Brannigan Posted January 30, 2009 Posted January 30, 2009 Actually my religion says, kill all humans so that robots can rule. Also drink and fornicate as much as possible. Its a great religion. You should all try it. Entry fee is only 10,000$.
Desi Cartman Posted January 30, 2009 Posted January 30, 2009 my religion is against eating oranges :P .. Im also not allowed to drink water