EnterTheVoid Posted February 3, 2009 Author Posted February 3, 2009 ofcourse u did. but forgiven' date=' not next time :)[/quote'] I guess I can never forgive myself for jinxing as this is the third time I've done this 1. I jinxed Sehwag in Rawalpindi 04 2. Jinxed Sehwag in chennai 08 and now, I jinxed Sehwag in Lanka 09 Please forgive me ....
Desi Cartman Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 I guess I can never forgive myself for jinxing as this is the third time I've done this 1. I jinxed Sehwag in Rawalpindi 04 2. Jinxed Sehwag in chennai 08 and now, I jinxed Sehwag in Lanka 09 Please forgive me .... please dont be too hard on yourself .. all you need to do is to go to the tallest building in Adelaide and then jump from the top floor ... after taking some poison :two_thumbs_up:
Shane Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 I guess I can never forgive myself for jinxing as this is the third time I've done this 1. I jinxed Sehwag in Rawalpindi 04 2. Jinxed Sehwag in chennai 08 and now, I jinxed Sehwag in Lanka 09 Please forgive me .... :cantstop: Take it easy ... happens to the best of us, ur a newbie here, if u had a peek at our older threads, we have had many of these jinx threads, esp ponter, haydos etc and they worked, its a fantastic trick, it backfired this time thou ... :((
Shane Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 please dont be too hard on yourself .. all you need to do is to go to the tallest building in Adelaide and then jump from the top floor ... after taking some poison :two_thumbs_up: :cantstop::cantstop:
EnterTheVoid Posted February 3, 2009 Author Posted February 3, 2009 ha ha ha hah all jokes fellas let the good times roll, eh? safe to say the series is in the bag
SachDan Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 please dont be too hard on yourself .. all you need to do is to go to the tallest building in Adelaide and then jump from the top floor ... after taking some poison :two_thumbs_up: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 ha ha ha hah all jokes fellas let the good times roll, eh? safe to say the series is in the bag who said I was joking ? :yikes:
Desi Cartman Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 bhag ja sree nahi to Cricketics a jayega
Shane Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 bhag ja sree nahi to Cricketics a jayega :cantstop::cantstop:
Desi Cartman Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 Mods , Please merge this thread with http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=137426 or http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=140770
coffee_rules Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 kal muii, teri kaali jabaan kat jaaye. Manhoos!
The Outsider Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 Now, I can see how you have racked up close to a 1000 posts in less than a month.
Chandan Posted February 4, 2009 Posted February 4, 2009 Moving this thread to Chit chat. Hope the moderater there will merge it with one of the threads Flamy mentioned!
Dinx - the Jinx Posted February 4, 2009 Posted February 4, 2009 Who the F started this thread. Penalty 1000 $ICF
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 4, 2009 Posted February 4, 2009 Unless a batsman is shameless enough to ask for runner just because he got tired and unless the opposition captain is generous enough to allow it, Anwar'srecord will remain safe. Invariably always batsmen get tired and play a lethargy shot yes if they do not have to run then that tiredness can be be avoided.
hassan_113 Posted February 4, 2009 Posted February 4, 2009 It's a very difficult record to break...players are really attacking and don't mind losing their wicket at most times as long as the run rate is good it seems...