M$D deserves to be sacked

Agreed. He was yet again playing for his average. Ban MSD. Now.
yep.. also remove him and replace him with Parthiv Patel .. also make Parthiv the captain .. Dhoni has destroyed the team playing for his average :protest:

Dhoni is so selfish He again went in early to bat to take that century and denied Raina the opportunity. How selfish!! Playing only for his average. Am I right?

This firefighting by Dhoni will take it's toll on him.. He should 'delegate' the responsibilities of winning on his bowlers by kicking out few Prima Donna bowlers who can't bowl and field and replacing them with young bowlers who are willing to do well and dive around while fielding.. Things shouldn't come to the stage that Dhoni and other batsmen have to firefight and save blushes everytime..

Namely?
:hysterical::two_thumbs_up: Bang on target :two_thumbs_up::hysterical:
Namely?
Are you saying that we don't have any options and we will go to ODI WC with bowlers like Nehra, Zaheer and that Dart chucker Bhajan (I know Bhajan is indispensable but his attitude sucks and merely taking few wickets doesn't allows him to srew up in other aspects of the match)? Imagine Nehra giving 16, 20 runs in an over and then :finger: in WC matches..Imagine Zak going tons of runs in his first few overs and then throw balls like a girl (I know he has injured shoulder) on the field while batsmen run for atleast 2 runs (Don't refer to his runout throw today, it was a fluke, it will not happen everytime) in WC matches. Imagine Bhajji dropping atleast 2 to 3 catches every WC match and looking angry (dunno at whom). I would take green horns like Tyagi or Goni or even experienced Irfan Pathan.. Can't remember another promising Delhi left arm fast bowler (in the mould of Parnell)..
He again went in early to bat to take that century and denied Raina the opportunity. How selfish!! Playing only for his average. Am I right?
ya right .. he wants to always finish and be their at the end .. so he cant be in the photos next day in the paper and web.
Guest Hiten.
Kya faaaltu topic hai yeh ! :hitler:
Aaku deserves to be sacked :hitler::--D