Desi Cartman Posted March 3, 2009 Author Posted March 3, 2009 I can't understand waht are u guys talking about :dontknow: :mad: :scooter:
Holysmoke Posted March 3, 2009 Posted March 3, 2009 http://bash.org/?262353 B-> :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Rajiv Posted March 3, 2009 Posted March 3, 2009 I can't understand waht are u guys talking about :dontknow: phir to tu kabhi bhi billi nahin mar sake ga
flamy Posted March 4, 2009 Posted March 4, 2009 http://bash.org/?262353 B-> :haha::haha::haha::haha: man, old but complete GOLD! LEGENDARY, infact.
veeru_rocks Posted March 4, 2009 Posted March 4, 2009 Agar anaari huye meri tarah to phir then don't fault yourself if it takes a week:winky:
punjabi_khota Posted March 4, 2009 Posted March 4, 2009 Agar anaari huye meri tarah to phir then don't fault yourself if it takes a week:winky: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted March 4, 2009 Author Posted March 4, 2009 Agar anaari huye meri tarah to phir then don't fault yourself if it takes a week:winky: :secret:
Holysmoke Posted March 4, 2009 Posted March 4, 2009 Agar anaari huye meri tarah to phir then don't fault yourself if it takes a week:winky: :haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:
fineleg Posted March 5, 2009 Posted March 5, 2009 Agar anaari huye meri tarah to phir then don't fault yourself if it takes a week:winky: some translation pls...seems like its a punch dialog
Desi Cartman Posted March 5, 2009 Author Posted March 5, 2009 some translation pls...seems like its a punch dialog Agar anaari huye meri tarah to phir = if you are inexperienced like me then =:cantstop:
punjabi_khota Posted March 5, 2009 Posted March 5, 2009 some translation pls...seems like its a punch dialog How can you hate SRK's movies so much if you cannot even understand such simple hindi ? You watch with subtitles all the time ?
fineleg Posted March 5, 2009 Posted March 5, 2009 Agar anaari huye meri tarah to phir then don't fault yourself if it takes a week:winky: Agar anaari huye meri tarah to phir = if you are inexperienced like me then =:cantstop: :haha: (ps: thanks desi)
fineleg Posted March 5, 2009 Posted March 5, 2009 How can you hate SRK's movies so much if you cannot even understand such simple hindi ? You watch with subtitles all the time ? Yes, I do turn subtitles on. But the thing with Indian movies, you need not require that - you can follow what they are saying even without understanding every word. I mean, I used to watch Hindi movies (Dil Hai Ki Manta Nahin etc etc) in theatres before the concept of subtitle caught on and was able to follow them. SRK overacts. It is so clear when you watch, he gushes and huffs and puffs, those are quite evident. He's not always bad, but this overacting is a bit irritating. I still watch his movies - just like desi does :)
Desi Cartman Posted March 5, 2009 Author Posted March 5, 2009 Yes, I do turn subtitles on. But the thing with Indian movies, you need not require that - you can follow what they are saying even without understanding every word. I mean, I used to watch Hindi movies (Dil Hai Ki Manta Nahin etc etc) in theatres before the concept of subtitle caught on and was able to follow them. SRK overacts. It is so clear when you watch, he gushes and huffs and puffs, those are quite evident. He's not always bad, but this overacting is a bit irritating. I still watch his movies - just like desi does :) :mad: :whack::whack::whack::whack: