Reason for India doing well in the First test ???

• Sachin Tendulkars Batting
    • Mahis Captaincy
    • Bhajjis Brilliant bowling
    • Gelling up well and doing gr8 as a team
    • dandaroy
    • EMC temporarily taking the site down at times to prevent fineleg from posting

Before universal translator:

wth is going on in my thread dats rubbish grammar in for cricket i hav posted it to check ur views on cricket not on english language guyzzzz uffff
After universal translator:
Upon my return to this thread, I was pleasantly surprised to find that it had been used for the educational benefit of readers and participants alike. As a participant, though I began with posts on Cricket, I am thankful for your erudite and thoughtful posts on English grammar. [unhandledException]uffff[/unhandledException]

Even in this season of unbridled joy, I have found a reason to be sad… Just watching Sachin bat these days and seeing how so many of innings nowadays end-up in Indian victories, its such seems such a travesty that we had such a useless team in the 90s, when he was at his best. We had useless openers, a match-fixing middle-order, a keeper who always insisted on staying on his feet no matter what, a fast bowling attack that rarely every tickled opposition batsman…. If only…. :((

:hmmmm: you alright?
Before universal translator:
wth is going on in my thread dats rubbish grammar in for cricket i hav posted it to check ur views on cricket not on english language guyzzzz uffff
After universal translator:
Upon my return to this thread, I was pleasantly surprised to find that it had been used for the educational benefit of readers and participants alike. As a participant, though I began with posts on Cricket, I am thankful for your erudite and thoughtful posts on English grammar. [unhandledException]uffff[/unhandledException]
Wow. Brilliant. Post of the year! :adore:
Oh you think I helped win the first test..............You guys are dreaming! India has woken up the NZ giant............next test they will have Jeetan Patel with Vettori, and Southee for Mills, maybe Oram as well. This is lethal combination along with fungi infested Napier pitch, all in all, a Indian drubbing in the cards.....1-2 series loss for the Indians is still a reality. Actually my 0-3 whitewash prediction would have been proven, if not for the bad decision against Franklin in 1st innings and the fake catch claimed by SRT of McIntosh in the 2nd innings. Also do not forget O'Brien did not nick it and he was on his way to saving the game with McCullum. So my friends, it seems Messers Taufel and Gould won us the match!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
danda - a thread on this pls. :dance:
Gelling up well and doing gr8 as a team + Mahi's Captaincy + Sachin
oye yaar tera balance toh "than than gopal" ho gaya hai....kya betting par haar gaya??????? ya phir casino mein....????/mat khela kar :giggle: :giggle: :giggle: :giggle: :giggle: :giggle: :giggle: