Just watching highlights of IPL1.. The difference in atmosphere is enormous. Such a pity that this ain't happenning in India :((

Man, can you imagine the atmosphere of Chinnaswamy or Chidambaram or Wankhede if Sachin got an unbeaten half century, and then Rahul Dravid scores a nice fifty and Kumble gets a 5WI. And the opening ceremony felt like an opening ceremony last time. This time it was all crappy. Not to take anything away from the performers but I'm used to seeing a HUGE crowd, and here it was at least 10^2 dB smaller noise.

Man' date=' can you imagine the atmosphere of Chinnaswamy or Chidambaram or Wankhede if Sachin got an unbeaten half century, and then Rahul Dravid scores a nice fifty and Kumble gets a 5WI. [b']And the opening ceremony felt like an opening ceremony last time. This time it was all crappy. Not to take anything away from the performers but I'm used to seeing a HUGE crowd, and here it was at least 10^2 dB smaller noise.
I will never forget the roar and thunder of the crowd when Ravi Shastri introduced someone like so - ' Now,now,now. The BOSS'. B-)
Abe pagla gaya hai kya Shane.. it is already a sticky thread for the last few days :asleep:
Nikala tha usko thode time pehle, abhi phir se kiya
Nikala tha usko thode time pehle' date=' abhi phir se kiya[/quote'] ok ... sorry :(( BTW the timings are wrong .. the single matches are D/N matches but metioned here as day matches

April 22 DELHI DAREDEVILS v CHENNAI SUPER KINGS (4 pm) at Durban ROYAL CHALLENGERS BANGALORE v DECCAN CHARGERS (8 pm) at Cape Town todays only one match.........not 2 wrong schedule :hitler:

lol i know.. that's why i was unsticking this.. just go to superselector or "pick the winners" to see the schedules.