graphic23 Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 BOYZZZZZZZZZZZ HE IS IN THE PLAYING XI congrats to all you believers :isalute: :P
Mr. Wicket Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 my post = fail :(( You're very good at failing, I see.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 he isnt playin so all concentrate on kamran khan and anureet singh
ViruRulez Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 as I told previously Ian Pont must have been lying about the Atul Sharma story .. I have been pessed off .. why would Warne not choose the world's fastest bowler if he was in the squad .. does Ian Pont believe we are fools or is he turning maniac Enough is Enough of this Atul Sharma story ..
CSK Fan Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 as I told previously Ian Pont must have been lying about the Atul Sharma story .. I have been pessed off .. why would Warne not choose the world's fastest bowler if he was in the squad .. does Ian Pont believe we are fools or is he turning maniac Enough is Enough of this Atul Sharma story .. Yeah? Then why on earth would Rajashtan Royal select a player who has not played any doemstic matches? Being the fastest bowler is no gaurnatee for seelction. McGrath was the world's best but was he selected by Delhi? They are saving Atul as a surprise package for the later rounds
ViruRulez Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 Yeah? Then why on earth would Rajashtan Royal select a player who has not played any doemstic matches? Being the fastest bowler is no gaurnatee for seelction. McGrath was the world's best but was he selected by Delhi? They are saving Atul as a surprise package for the later rounds :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: surprise package... how do they play the later rounds if they lose all the initial matches I am not saying about a powerful team who has got enough bowlers in their lineup to not choose the world's fastest bowler.. but RR is failing in IPL 2 miserably .. And perhaps you forgot that McGrath falls in the 4 foreign players section not the 7 Indian players section.. and the 4 foreign players are tough to choose because there are a lot of foreign players in every team especially in Delhi, CSK etc. But accept it or do not accept it
Guest gaurav_indian Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 And i hope atleast now Ian Pont will come here and show us the video of Atul Sharma if he has any self respect left .:hysterical::hysterical:
ViruRulez Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 And i hope atleast now Ian Pont will come here and show us the video of Atul Sharma if he has any self respect left .:hysterical::hysterical: I and desi cartman saw him online here on ICF yesterday but he did not post or reply ... if he would not have been a liar then he would have at least replied to our posts or would have posted a video.. after Atul Sharma has not been chosen for three consecutive matches although new kids are selected in every match then there is no way we would believe his story of the fastest bowler in the world
CSK Fan Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: surprise package... how do they play the later rounds if they lose all the initial matches I am not saying about a powerful team who has got enough bowlers in their lineup to not choose the world's fastest bowler.. but RR is failing in IPL 2 miserably .. And perhaps you forgot that McGrath falls in the 4 foreign players section not the 7 Indian players section.. and the 4 foreign players are tough to choose because there are a lot of foreign players in every team especially in Delhi, CSK etc. But accept it or do not accept it You do know that they have loads and loads of matches and each team plays other twice? There are 59 matches in total
ViruRulez Posted April 23, 2009 Posted April 23, 2009 You do know that they have loads and loads of matches and each team plays other twice? There are 59 matches in total Ok .. got your point ... the world's fastest bowler might get chance only in one or two matches .. and that too you are not sure :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
rkt.india Posted April 24, 2009 Posted April 24, 2009 Big conspiracy? Ok .. got your point ... the world's fastest bowler might get chance only in one or two matches .. and that too you are not sure :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I think there is a big conspiracy going on by Lalit Modi. He does not want Atul to play and bowl to Dhoni, Sachin, Sehwaag, Yuvraaj, Gambhi. You know why? Because he is too fast to pla. He bowls at 170 ks and Modi is afraid he will hit on the helmets of these players and broke them and injured them. So that is why he is not playing. Badi saazish hai yaar. :haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:
Don Sharma Posted April 24, 2009 Posted April 24, 2009 Can't even see him in the dug out, I dont believe he is that good as he is made out to be if at all he exists.
flamy Posted April 24, 2009 Author Posted April 24, 2009 One by one all the fracks are abandoning ship :finger:
Don Sharma Posted April 24, 2009 Posted April 24, 2009 One by one all the fracks are abandoning ship :finger: :((