I am 100% sure that the political class was behind it and so I hate them even more And none of the political parties are "doodh ke dhule" .. they are all fecking bust@rds ... BJP, Congress, BSP, SP, Left, Shiv Sena, MNS, J & K Parties etc. all play divisive vote bank politics :(( I seriously need to enter politics soon to reform India fully :--D
That should be the moto.. it's diffrent issue which party is what
I am 100% sure that the political class was behind it and so I hate them even more And none of the political parties are "doodh ke dhule" .. they are all fecking bust@rds ... BJP, Congress, BSP, SP, Left, Shiv Sena, MNS, J & K Parties etc. all play divisive vote bank politics :(( I seriously need to enter politics soon to reform India fully :--D
arey yaar question was for the other veeru and this was for u
All voters have a right to vote for any party/candidate they choose. I can today decide to vote for Sonia mata and change my mind and vote for lalu or paswan on the day of voting. reading, watching and making up one's mind before going out to vote is real democracy. I dont have any problems with people who were dancing in front of the jail when Varun Gadhi was released .. I dont have problem with aunties who dance in front of sheila dixit's house because we are all free to express ourselves and just because some people have already decided where they are going to dance doesnt mean that I should decide to vote well in advance.
That should be the moto.. it's diffrent issue which party is what
That is one of my main ambitions in life .. if I reach the financial position I want to reach I will surely make my own party and reform India .. India is great but I will make it a lot better for sure if I have the chance to do so in my life

Babari mosque was destroyed by Rajeev gandhi.. if he had not opened the lock in order to appease hindus after his Shah Bano nonsense the issue wud not have come in first place.. What is this nonsense of ram's tatute being inside astructure and somehow that structure still be called mosque.. this nonsens should have bene fixed ini 1947 itslef like Somnatah temple was revived..

arey yaar question was for the other veeru and this was for u
Sorry my mistake :--D I can vote for any of these parties .. they are all @$$holes and none of them makes any difference
Babari mosque was destroyed by Rajeev gandhi.. if he had not opened the lock in order to appease hindus after his Shah Bano nonsense the issue wud not have come in first place.. What is this nonsense of ram's tatute being inside astructure and somehow that structure still be called mosque.. this nonsens should have bene fixed ini 1947 itslef like Somnatah temple was revived..
ok but which sarkar failed to protect people in the state of UP and that musibat ki jadh/mandir-masjid structure? Who couldnt protect sikhs in 1984 ? Who couldnt protect first hindus and then Muslims in Gujarat ?
CONGRESS Twice and once BJP Manomhan Singh cliams he wud not be twidlding his thumbs when some state burns.. Somoene should ask him what was he doing sucking Narsimha Rao..
I have seen a lot of noise made about the Babri Masjid and Ram Mandir issue I do not understand how a single mosue or temple will make any difference :sniffle: Personally the educated Indian youth does not care about this issue anymore But if a Masjid or a Mandir has to be built anyway, then I would advise that there should be a Mandir and a Masjid built side by side .. if possible I would also advise that there should be a Gurudwara and a Church to be built alongside .. this would be a great idol of "unity in diversity" of Indian democracy
CONGRESS Twice and once BJP Manomhan Singh cliams he wud not be twidlding his thumbs when some state burns.. Somoene should ask him what was he doing sucking Narsimha Rao..
well I think Babri masjid was kind of half and half .. state had BJP and centre was Congress ...right ?

Not half and half sare fassad ki jad hai rajeev gandhi you will have to attribute that too.. Although I never understodd this nonsense of mosque structure with ram statue inside... I am happy that it got destroyed thank god that stopped being an issue.. had that structure remained the nosense wud have continued till now

>A jackass who permanently divided modern India with his Mandir saga. I find it rather strange comment. How did he divide it?? What is Ratha yatra btw?? I thought, Congress with his pro minority favors in a secular country divided us. The policy like Haj subsidy etc must have divided us. The wiping off Pandits from their home land when congress was in power must have divided us. There can never be unity, ever, if one religion is hell bent in philosphy "My religion is only religion you go ***** yourself".

HAj Subsidy= secular Mederasha subsidy= secular Nizam-e-mustaf party_=secular Shah-bano natunaki= secular Unlocking Ram temple= Secular I can just go on and on and on.. but then I am dealing with a liar who worships butcher of 4000 these thigns don;t impact them..

Watch DR spin this !:hysterical:
:two_thumbs_up:
And the best part is that according to the news...this one was a BJP supporter!:hysterical::hysterical:
:winky: