Rajiv Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 ..how they beat BJP in 2004 is still a mystery, I mean that was a shocker
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 When it suits the bjp...it is fair....but when it doesn't ' date='it is unfair. Most of your posts are based on this hypocricy.[/quote'] I am sorry to say you don't are shapr knife.. why is it hard to understand the internet poll is not in media house;s controll while who they put and what they put opn iidot box is in their control.. is it rocket science.. jesus ..hope you are smarter when u are teaching kids
Lurker Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 3) Congress Party freed India from Britishers, BJP freed the terrorists.
beetle Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 I am sorry to say you don't are shapr knife.. why is it hard to understand the internet poll is not in media house;s controll while who they put and what they put opn iidot box is in their control.. is it rocket science.. jesus ..hope you are smarter when u are teaching kids Your anger and helplessness is showing in your comments.
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 ..how they beat BJP in 2004 is still a mystery' date=' I mean that was a shocker[/quote'] It has been analyzed.. Quite contrary to the public opinion that BJP only worked for middle class and city dwellers it was actually rural area where BJP fared better.. IN urban area people decided to go to picnic voting was so low.. ....... Even IN gujarat congress party kept shouting myth that MOdi works only for urban gujarat once again Modi did betetr in rural area.. People in villages do recognise difference in urban area better conditions are taken for granted.. Then combine it with caset equation fact is in most of Indai regional caste equation trumps development anyday Even I am amazed how cud BJP lose that election, but it did happen..
Lurker Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 4) Congress gave us Sikh and Muslim Presidents, Sikh PM..BJP gave us...well riots and chappals.
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Your anger and helplessness is showing in your comments. And your rank inability to differntiate between a poll which is not under control of media house and things which are under control of media house.. Once again it;s not rocket science lady get a grip
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 4) Congress gave us Sikh and Muslim Presidents' date=' Sikh PM..BJP gave us...well riots and chappals.[/quote'] Communal thug talking in terms of sikh muslim
The Outsider Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 I am sorry to say you don't are shapr knife.. why is it hard to understand the internet poll is not in media house;s controll while who they put and what they put opn iidot box is in their control.. is it rocket science.. jesus ..hope you are smarter when u are teaching kids And an internet poll about elections in a country like India is very credible, right?:giggle: Oh and it is their web site and if they are biased they can easily tweak the results of the poll.
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Waise Lurker the lair are you still sure about whether you did maticulation from (1) CBSE board (2) Bihar board you are one of a kind liar who lies about meaningles things:haha:
kumble_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Dr Singh single handedly has been instrumental for departing India from the socialist economy propagated by Nehru to a market driven one. Kudos to him and Rao for this paradigm shift. Even right wingers cannot take this away from Dr Singh and his party. Better late than never , like they say. At-least Congress evolved and became torch bearers for fiscal conservatism. But I will say this , Yashwant Sinha did continue this trend under BJP . So kudos to him as well.
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 And an internet poll about elections in a country like India is very credible' date=' right?:giggle:[/quote'] I never said, it's credible of course not all indian have acces to internet..I said it''s someting than nothing.. yaar check to kar liya karo
Lurker Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 5) Congress gave us a Prime Minister who even the greatest BJP leader (Vajpayee) named as incarnation of Maa Durga. BJP gave us leaders who get showered by chappals.
beetle Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 And your rank inability to differntiate between a poll which is not under control of media house and things which are under control of media house.. Once again it;s not rocket science lady get a grip Your faith in internat polls is admirable.....but not all of us share it . Again your language is showing your helplessness and frustration. abhi to election shuru he hua hai....
The Outsider Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 I never said' date=' it's credible of course not all indian have acces to internet..I said it''s someting than nothing.. yaar check to kar liya karo[/quote'] But it's obviously the "wrong" something. It is an openly known fact that BJP is the most popular party among the middle and upper middle class who would have access to the internet. Just look at the poll on ICF - do you think it even closely mirrors the reality?
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Dr Singh single handedly has been instrumental for departing India from the socialist economy propagated by Nehru to a market driven one. Kudos to him and Rao for this paradigm shift. Even right wingers cannot take this away from Dr Singh and his party. Better late than never ' date=' like they say. At-least Congress evolved and became torch bearers for fiscal conservatism. But I will say this , Yashwant Sinha did continue this trend under BJP . So kudos to him as well.[/quote'] Another lie Dr. Singh has been stalwart of that socialist era.. it was Narsimha Rao who decided when that socialism bled us to bankrupcy that it;s time to beg and then alms giver put a condition and that condition was to liberalize. Manmohan Singh at best was clerk ( not first choice clerk mind you that privilege goes to KN RAJ and IG Patel) when hsi boss said socialism was godo he nodded when his bossaid actually manmohan now let us do capitalism he again nodded... Suddenly when banks failed sonia started sinign praise for those socalism era steps manmohan again nodded.. this guy is spineless and did I mention he lies to favour sonia maino's family relaeing bfofros kickbakc and all BTW BJP took that 10 BIUll exchange trend to 120 billion.. Whatevr congress can do BJP can do better and much more
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 But it's obviously the "wrong" something. It is an openly known fact that BJP is the most popular party among the middle and upper middle class who would have access to the internet. Just look at the poll on ICF - do you think it even closely mirrors the reality? That again is a lie BJp last time lost from urban India rural INdia reposed its faith.. as I said you can neither drop that poll like hot potato nor accept as complete truth .. Fact is somewhere poll was done and Aadvani leads the poll so assertion fo some people here that Aadvani actually is a liability sounds hollow and baseless
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Your faith in internat polls is admirable.....but not all of us share it . Again your language is showing your helplessness and frustration. abhi to election shuru he hua hai.... Chalo kam se kam samajh mein to aai ki poll or channle different hai.. Well as I have said it's somethign than nothing.. your claim that Aadavani is liability is supported by what your own opinion I am sure that poll is more credible than that..
Lurker Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Lurker I thought Vajpayee gave us Muslim President Zakir Hussain, Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed were Congress nominated President before Vajpayee saab even existed in Indian polity Rajeev.