The Outsider Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 ^ And who says urban India only constitutes upper middle class? Yeah, go ahead and conduct a poll of only BJP members and some BJP leader will win.
punjabi_khota Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Congress has support of the illiterate masses all over rural/small town India, where people think that touching the feet of all the sons and daughters of the gandhi clan can lead them to nirvana. Also, congress plays to the muslim gallery, by licking their feet, not allowing India to be really secular by not allowing the uniform civil code, removing any laws that seem tough on terrorists (90% of which are muslims), and further giving J&K special status. And Lurker thinks it is big deal they got Muslim president in.
kumble_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Another lie Dr. Singh has been stalwart of that socialist era.. it was Narsimha Rao who decided when that socialism bled us to bankrupcy that it;s time to beg and then alms giver put a condition and that condition was to liberalize. Jeez, I didn't know that ! Where did you get your info from ? Saamna ?
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Zakir Hussain' date=' Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed were Congress nominated President before Vajpayee saab even existed in Indian polity Rajeev.[/quote'] 1000 Zakir Hussain and Million Fakhruddin( midn you this chump signed the emergency declartion without asking anything) wud not hold candle to one APJ Abdul Kalam. And when you bring thug like Pratibha Patil you lose even the symbolic high ground of Zaakir or Fakharuddin..
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 (1) Congress gave us butchering of 4000 and no justice
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 (2) Congress gave us Bhindarawale Khalistan movement and KAshmir sepratism movement
kumble_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 And when you bring thug like Pratibha Patil you lose even the symbolic high ground of Zaakir or Fakharuddin.. Incidentally your beloved Shiv Sena supported her candidacy !:hysterical:
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 (4) Congress also gave us article 373 which gives KAshmir special satus
beetle Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Chalo kam se kam samajh mein to aai ki poll or channle different hai.. Well as I have said it's somethign than nothing.. your claim that Aadavani is liability is supported by what your own opinion I am sure that poll is more credible than that.. And when will you understand that a poll conducted by them on their website is as reliable as their intentions.
The Outsider Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 (1) Congress gave us butchering of 4000 and no justice BJP tried to replicate it, but could not succeed in pushing the numbers beyond 2000. BJP phail here also.:giggle:
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Incidentally your beloved Shiv Sena supported her candidacy !:hysterical: As long as BJP didn't I am fine
The Outsider Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 And when will you understand that a poll conducted by them on their website is as reliable as their intentions. No, they've given DR the control of their database so they cannot rig it even if they want.:winky:
punjabi_khota Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 I think the PM candidate is a big reason to support or oppose any party.The PM is the captain of the ship and he is who gives the people confidence that the ship(nation) will be in good hands. Post vajpayee,BJP's refusal to see the distrust of people in LK Advani's canditature for PM has dented it's chances. Advani just doesn't seem like a sincere,trushtworthy guy.And he seems too desperate.Atleast, that is the case with me. I will vote for the BJP in the state election because the BJP leadership in Uttarakhand evokes confidence in me. But at the national level...Advani just doesn't do it for me. Manmohan singh not more than the sweeper of the ship. Weakest PM in a long long time.
beetle Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Incidentally your beloved Shiv Sena supported her candidacy !:hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical:
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 And when will you understand that a poll conducted by them on their website is as reliable as their intentions. Again you lost the plot let me make it simpler for you.. They can put a poll there but they can;t control what any visiotr picks. For instance I voted for Aadvani and there is noway ibnlive can change that.. Ttry again it's not that hard to comprehend
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 No' date=' they've given DR the control of their database so they cannot rig it even if they want.:winky:[/quote'] I too had thoguht about that but no when I voted Aadvani's number went up.. Are you guys suggesting they are rigging database to give Aadvani more votes.. :hysterical: You guys are bordering on ridiculous now
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 (5) Congress gave us mother of all crimes murder of democracy emergency
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 (6) Congress gave us fortification of corrupt system in fifty years that it truledffirst no mater how hard u try now there seems to be no escape
graphic23 Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 1000 Zakir Hussain and Million Fakhruddin( midn you this chump signed the emergency declartion without asking anything) wud not hold candle to one APJ Abdul Kalam. And when you bring thug like Pratibha Patil you lose even the symbolic high ground of Zaakir or Fakharuddin.. My only contribution to this thread is: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam.