Again you lost the plot let me make it simpler for you.. They can put a poll there but they can;t control what any visiotr picks. For instance I voted for Aadvani and there is noway ibnlive can change that.. Ttry again it's not that hard to comprehend
I would understand that If were as naive ...(or conveniently flexible )like you. This is just the first poll.Abhi aur poll aaenge mere bhai...hope you can keep the faith through all those poll results.
I too had thoguht about that but no when I voted Aadvani's number went up.. Are you guys suggesting they are rigging database to give Aadvani more votes.. :hysterical: You guys are bordering on ridiculous now
No, I am suggesting that if they were biased as you claim they would have rigged the poll to give Advani less votes.:giggle:
No' date=' I am suggesting that if they were biased as you claim they would have rigged the poll to give Advani less votes.:giggle:[/quote'] All the more reason for their polls ot be trusted.. I am sure even these media houses would not stoop this low.. They do better job than this they refuse to discuss this on their channles if the pol reuslt in not to their liking
I would understand that If were as naive ...(or conveniently flexible )like you. This is just the first poll.Abhi aur poll aaenge mere bhai...hope you can keep the faith through all those poll results.
Whats your argument ? That people have more confidence in Manmohan singh as a leader than Advani ? Are you high, aunty ?
BJP sent home terrorists in a special plane.Try topping that!
YEs BJP saved 200 lives that must be a crime they should have applied congress method where all hostages get butchered like in Mumbai..YEs can;t top that
7) BJP followers have always been unoriginal and copied Congress' date=' as witnessed by right wing morons in this thread. No originality[/quote'] As long as they are not liars like you I guess it should be fine:winky: Seriusly was it Bihar board or CBSE

8) BJP's own candidate (Shekhwat) got humiliated his its own key supporting party. The followers learn and shower their leaders with chappals. No such thing in Congress

6) Congress leaders have their statues erected in foreign land' date=' BJP leaders get their visas rejected.[/quote'] Foreign acclaim argument, never gets old with people suffering from inferiority complex and british hangover.
Whats your argument ? That people have more confidence in Manmohan singh as a leader than Advani ? Are you high, aunty ?
Noo sweetheart ...just using some common sense.... Yes ..I have more confidence in Manmohan singh.He is far from perfect....infact not satisfied with his work...but when the person opposite him is Advani,Manmohan singh looks not so bad.

9) BJP has its origin with fellows who killed Father of Nation, Congress has its origins in the Father of Nation (the most respected man of 20th century).