Rajiv Posted May 1, 2009 Posted May 1, 2009 Mexico Restaurants close at 6 ( and only take out ) No Sports, concerts, large gatherings Public Schools closed Govt office open
THX_1138 Posted May 4, 2009 Author Posted May 4, 2009 No swine, no flu!!! chest infection and get this, by time i had my appointment, my good 'ole blastocytes had obliterated every last infectious agent...
yoda Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 In case you guys haven't seen it: http://www.doihavetheswineflu.com/
flamy Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 No swine' date=' no flu!!! chest infection and get this, by time i had my appointment, my good 'ole blastocytes had obliterated every last infectious agent...[/quote'] :yay::yay:
Lurker Posted May 6, 2009 Posted May 6, 2009 So did you have the flu mate? Looks like false alarm :-)
h4te Posted May 6, 2009 Posted May 6, 2009 So did you have the flu mate? Looks like false alarm :-) :hmmmm2: thread title: i have the flu...
Guest Hiten. Posted May 6, 2009 Posted May 6, 2009 :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: thread content: No swine, no flu!!! chest infection and get this, by time i had my appointment, my good 'ole blastocytes had obliterated every last infectious agent...
Lurker Posted May 6, 2009 Posted May 6, 2009 I did mean THE flu (thanks Flamy). Good to shear THX is alright.
THX_1138 Posted May 8, 2009 Author Posted May 8, 2009 yeah once again... it was a chest infection... i dont know enough about human physiology but infections are probably caused by a foreign germ. what puzzles is why did the doctor give me a prostrate exam? her hands were cold!
Dravid Posted May 10, 2009 Posted May 10, 2009 i was gonna say, i told you so (watch out for wetbacks post i made earlier), but i see it was just a chest infection..so u am gonna say quit crying sissy
THX_1138 Posted May 10, 2009 Author Posted May 10, 2009 i was gonna say' date=' i told you so (watch out for wetbacks post i made earlier), but i see it was just a chest infection..so u am gonna say quit crying sissy[/quote'] yeah and i was mourning on behalf of your parents for that comment of yours. fine lad they have...
Desi Cartman Posted July 6, 2009 Posted July 6, 2009 Its confirmed now, I have swine flu :(( I have been asked to not leave home for the next 4-5 days till I finish the anti-viral drug. Its awful, I have body ache , high fever , I cant stop shivering and the eyes are as watery as SRK's eyes in Devdas.
graphic23 Posted July 6, 2009 Posted July 6, 2009 Its confirmed now, I have swine flu :(( I have been asked to not leave home for the next 4-5 days till I finish the anti-viral drug. Its awful, I have body ache , high fever , I cant stop shivering and the eyes are as watery as SRK's eyes in Devdas. That sucks. .:(( Get a lot of rest. Don't worry too much. You'll definitely get better. My prayers for your better health.
Desi Cartman Posted July 6, 2009 Posted July 6, 2009 That sucks. .:(( Get a lot of rest. Don't worry too much. You'll definitely get better. My prayers for your better health. B-> Thanks ... Yaar last night was bad. I was shivering all night. Anyway, now I will relax for the next few days and watch the Ashes :yay:
Ram Posted July 6, 2009 Posted July 6, 2009 Its confirmed now, I have swine flu :(( I have been asked to not leave home for the next 4-5 days till I finish the anti-viral drug. Its awful, I have body ache , high fever , I cant stop shivering and the eyes are as watery as SRK's eyes in Devdas. Daym...That's bad Desi. Hope you're fine soon. Well, look at the positive side. You get to stay home, watch a lot of movies, drink hot soup and browse ICF a lot more. :D
Rajiv Posted July 6, 2009 Posted July 6, 2009 Desi - the way you are replying, it doesn't seem you have swine flu If that were the case, you'd be horrified and quarantined Did the doctor actually confirm after all those tests that you have swine flu? or u just doing TP
Desi Cartman Posted July 6, 2009 Posted July 6, 2009 Desi - the way you are replying, it doesn't seem you have swine flu If that were the case, you'd be horrified and quarantined Did the doctor actually confirm after all those tests that you have swine flu? or u just doing TP :giggle: Arey bhai its been confirmed and Im not scared. I have been asked not to leave home till further notice. I was feeling pathetic till an hour ago but the cocktail of medicine is making me feel a little better. I guess taking 8 paracetamols, 2 tamiful and 4 antibiotics a day does make one feel better