THX_1138 Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 I am going to be tested tomorrow for the H1N1 but i match all the symptoms... so in case i am not around next week, let these be my last words: h4te... i wanna bone you. like really roger you mate... flamy you're next.
Desi Cartman Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 Get well soon yaar .. now please log off and stop spreading it online
ludhianvi Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 Are you talking about the Swine flu? Hopefully, you tests prove that you dont have it. Do they quarantine the person carrying the flu? CNN was rating this as level 5 where as SARS was level 4. With all the international travels, this can spread easily.
THX_1138 Posted April 30, 2009 Author Posted April 30, 2009 yeah, i think its just some seasonal flu, not the h1n1 since i am not in contact with too many pigs.
graphic23 Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 Yah, hopefully you're not affected. Get well soon!
THX_1138 Posted April 30, 2009 Author Posted April 30, 2009 Are you talking about the Swine flu? Hopefully, you tests prove that you dont have it. Do they quarantine the person carrying the flu? CNN was rating this as level 5 where as SARS was level 4. With all the international travels, this can spread easily. probably because SARS was not fatal. neither is swine flu virus strand, one just needs timely attention.
punjabi_khota Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 God speed my friend. Don't forget to log in from hell. I enjoy your witty posts.
Guest Hiten. Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 Mamu, get well soon. I told you keep a swine as ur SO is not a good idea :cantstop:
THX_1138 Posted April 30, 2009 Author Posted April 30, 2009 Mamu' date=' get well soon. I told you keep a swine as ur SO is not a good idea :cantstop:[/quote'] hey what can i say... i m into them farm animals.
suraj Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 yeah' date=' i think its just some seasonal flu, not the h1n1 since[b'] i am not in contact with too many pigs. Except the online ones Get well soon buddy !!
flamy Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 I am going to be tested tomorrow for the H1N1 but i match all the symptoms... so in case i am not around next week, let these be my last words: h4te... i wanna bone you. like really roger you mate... flamy you're next. :nervous::nervous: look at the bright side, pigs have 30 minute orgasms :woot:
varun Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 probably because SARS was not fatal. neither is swine flu virus strand' date=' one just needs timely attention.[/quote'] My Doc bro tells me that the Swine Flu isn't dangerous at all to most people in the ages from 5 - 65, and it will behave like a slightly extended normal flu. So chill .
triam Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 I am going to be tested tomorrow for the H1N1 but i match all the symptoms... so in case i am not around next week, let these be my last words: h4te... i wanna bone you. like really roger you mate... flamy you're next. Arent you in philly? I read the headline "Suspected swine flu negative in some paper today.
veeru_rocks Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 Hamar Bihar mein kahawat hai : Chhuthar ghaila jaldi na phoote la... ( you have nothing to worry given high class chhuthar u are ) :giggle:
Rajiv Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 My Doc bro tells me that the Swine Flu isn't dangerous at all to most people in the ages from 5 - 65' date=' and it will behave like a slightly extended normal flu. So chill .[/quote'] doesnt it all boil down strong immune system
varun Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 doesnt it all boil down strong immune system True.. but I'm very surprised that they haven't mentioned this fact anywhere on the tele.. jus full blown sensationalism going on in the tv.
Macj Posted April 30, 2009 Posted April 30, 2009 hey what can i say... i m into them farm animals. Go already Brava.