coffee_rules Posted May 4, 2009 Posted May 4, 2009 I agree :(( Such cruel posts should be edited out. :((:(( I forgot to mention the butter squares on top..
flamy Posted May 4, 2009 Posted May 4, 2009 :broken_heart: :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:
yoda Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 If you can't a nice MD near where you live, you must be in no man's land. With the number of indian restaurants opening up all over, those drooling at the MD pics here, where the **** do you guys live? Zambia?
flamy Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 If you can't a nice MD near where you live' date=' you must be in no man's land. With the number of indian restaurants opening up all over, those drooling at the MD pics here, where the **** do you guys live? [b']Zambia? yes :((
Desi Cartman Posted May 5, 2009 Author Posted May 5, 2009 If you can't a nice MD near where you live' date=' you must be in no man's land. With the number of indian restaurants opening up all over, those drooling at the MD pics here,[b'] where the **** do you guys live? Zambia? Buner :protest:
fineleg Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 desi, are the dosas over and u converted back to loving Naarth, or are you still enjoying the Dosas and chutney and sambar? :D
Desi Cartman Posted May 5, 2009 Author Posted May 5, 2009 desi, are the dosas over and u converted back to loving Naarth, or are you still enjoying the Dosas and chutney and sambar? :D dosas are finished but i cant forgot the taste :two_thumbs_up:
fineleg Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 dosas are finished but i cant forgot the taste :two_thumbs_up: :thumbs_up: :icflove: BTW - what chutney did you have?
Desi Cartman Posted May 5, 2009 Author Posted May 5, 2009 :thumbs_up: :icflove: BTW - what chutney did you have? :dontknow: check the pic I posted , it wasnt the usual white-coconut one ... it was HOT
fineleg Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 Coconut one is usually the best combo, but there are other ones Onion chutney, garlic chutney and other spicy ones... mouth watering dosas :icflove: You should have Idly, Vada, Dosa with Chutney and Sambar. A little bit of white-pongal too. You will love this combo - try next time.
Desi Cartman Posted May 5, 2009 Author Posted May 5, 2009 i want to eat this monster: :eating::eating::eating::eating::eating:
Desi Cartman Posted May 5, 2009 Author Posted May 5, 2009 ok how about this Swiss police: Condom in a McDonald's Happy Meal FRIBOURG, Switzerland (AP) - Swiss police say they are investigating a 7-year-old girl's discovery of a condom in her McDonald's Happy Meal. Fribourg state police say the mother called them after the girl discovered the condom among her French fries. Police said Monday they were investigating where the condom came from and how it got into the Happy Meal. They said an analysis was being done to determine if the condom posed a health risk. McDonald's in Switzerland declined to comment because of the ongoing investigation. Copyright 2009 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Desi Cartman Posted May 5, 2009 Author Posted May 5, 2009 how is this related to India? :hmmmm2: arey yaar its to kill the appetite btw since when have u started to worry about :offtopic: :hmmm:
h4te Posted May 5, 2009 Posted May 5, 2009 arey yaar its to kill the appetite btw since when have u started to worry about :offtopic: :hmmm: brb, enhancing and contributing to the advancement of ICF forums through thoughtful and meaningful posts...
Desi Cartman Posted May 5, 2009 Author Posted May 5, 2009 brb' date=' enhancing and contributing to the advancement of ICF forums through thoughtful and meaningful posts...[/quote'] :icflove: thats what I did :giggle: