Dark Warrior Posted May 7, 2009 Posted May 7, 2009 you are right :secret: :omg::omg::omg: :nervous::nervous::nervous:
flamy Posted May 7, 2009 Posted May 7, 2009 Morris, right on man. You are right on the money. Try some deep meditation. DomainK, have you had lucid dreams? They may not seem too spooky and can be explained away as just "delusions", but they are the starting point to a fantastic experience called Astral Projection. You leave your corporeal body and enter the astral plane. That would pwn all and any doubts you have, eh? (%*
punjabi_khota Posted May 7, 2009 Posted May 7, 2009 Nope. No such things as ghosts and stuff. Although our brain is a mother ****ing powerful machine, and capable of giving us delusions and such which cannot be easily explained.
pan_walla Posted May 8, 2009 Posted May 8, 2009 Nope. No such things as ghosts and stuff. Although our brain is a mother ****ing powerful machine' date=' and capable of giving us [b']delusions BINGO! Right on the Rupee bro. The threshold for getting impressed by bhoot stories for some people is too low. Desi wear a sweater and a good quality jacket next time :hysterical: Sala nanga swimming karta hoga rat ko tu samundar mein.
THX_1138 Posted May 8, 2009 Posted May 8, 2009 i did not untill the day i gave the ghosts of golda meir and queen ann cleavand steamers... since then i have embraced islam. get over this crap guys... astrology, numerology, and all organized religion from shintoism to zorastrianism are not deserving of the time and dedication of any person with access to a 21st century scientific education.
Desi Cartman Posted May 8, 2009 Posted May 8, 2009 BINGO! Right on the Rupee bro. The threshold for getting impressed by bhoot stories for some people is too low. Desi wear a sweater and a good quality jacket next time :hysterical: Sala nanga swimming karta hoga rat ko tu samundar mein. what am I supposed to reply with ? Its upto you whether you believe it or not ... I still cant accept it myself. Some funny things happen it may be bhoot or there can be some scientific which I am not aware of.
DomainK Posted May 8, 2009 Author Posted May 8, 2009 The word super natural is a little strange. It seems to mean something that is more powerful than nature. I would rather say that there are powers/things/incidents/processes/happenings/experiences that are above our understanding and control. May be some day we will have enough knowledge to start understanding some of them. But quite definitely there are such powers.
Brainfade Posted May 8, 2009 Posted May 8, 2009 No. I really don't see a reason for an intellegent force that created and controls the universe. Although science still does not (yet) have all the answers, it is getting us closer to the point where we can define a universal force with no "intelligence." All that said, I do not have the temerity to disrespect folks who have religious beliefs. If they gain solace in prayer, who am I to challenge that? I even know top-notch scientists who are strongly religious - more power to them.
pan_walla Posted May 8, 2009 Posted May 8, 2009 what am I supposed to reply with ? Its upto you whether you believe it or not ... I still cant accept it myself. Some funny things happen it may be bhoot or there can be some scientific which I am not aware of. Tell me what you were smoking first? :winky: I don't think you are lying but I do think that your mind told you a lie. Why are all these bhoot pret so shy? Why is there no clear cut evidence to support them? Only hearsay. Is there bhoot pret porn out there in the 4th dimension? B->
Desi Cartman Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 Tell me what you were smoking first? :winky: I don't think you are lying but I do think that your mind told you a lie. Why are all these bhoot pret so shy? Why is there no clear cut evidence to support them? Only hearsay. Is there bhoot pret porn out there in the 4th dimension? B-> lol I was smoking marlboro lights ... :orderorder: Arey bhai I have done all the research ..I still cant find answers , maybe in future I will learn something but I visited this place often .. secondly my friend had a similar experience at the same time..I had explanation for everything except for mark I saw the next day like : it could have been windy , maybe we got scared cuz it was really quiet etc etc but I couldnt figure out the mark. Anyway I told myself that it was a rash of some sort and moved on. Im waiting for some explanations. I myself doubt whether it was a bhoot or some sort of chemical reaction since I got scared ...
Cricketics Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 Yes.. We all have power inside us to call a ghost.. to call a spirit.. whatever we ask contionously would come to us.. spirts are there waiting for our call.. they want to be part of this world..
Holysmoke Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 Is there bhoot pret porn out there in the 4th dimension? B-> Course there is.. too bad you are missing out :woot:
Macj Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 I truly believe that I have seen something beyond the natural many years ago in a forest near Shanivarsanthe Coorg Dis.
DomainK Posted May 9, 2009 Author Posted May 9, 2009 I truly believe that I have seen something beyond the natural many years ago in a forest near Shanivarsanthe Coorg Dis. Share the details if you dont mind.
THX_1138 Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 http://www.wimp.com/meditationpower/ Try this... Whenever one of these experts/masters lights a LED, flip the LED and see if it still lights... since they are experts, they ought to be able to reverse the polarity of their "body current"... or you can be certain its just accumulated static charge... And yeah, when moving silly little knives, sprinkle some iron filings and packing popcorn around the object and watch as the 'master' blows on the knife or attempts to use a concealed magnet. Please don't fall victim to such buffoons who decry the loss of "ancient wisdom"...
THX_1138 Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 I wish I could find one and ask them the lotto numbers Lotto numbers are protected from clairvoyants or 'watchers' by 'shadowers'... yeah i saw push and yeah i wanted my money back.
flamy Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 Try this... Whenever one of these experts/masters lights a LED, flip the LED and see if it still lights... since they are experts, they ought to be able to reverse the polarity of their "body current"... or you can be certain its just accumulated static charge... And yeah, when moving silly little knives, sprinkle some iron filings and packing popcorn around the object and watch as the 'master' blows on the knife or attempts to use a concealed magnet. Please don't fall victim to such buffoons who decry the loss of "ancient wisdom"... Wat abt superman? :((
THX_1138 Posted May 9, 2009 Posted May 9, 2009 Wat abt superman? :(( dude i am serious... this belief in the paranormal, the alleged supernatural is a ball chain that is responsible for preventing us from runaway growth...