Off Topic/Khota's e-flirting stuff from the loan shark thread

Incredibly Ch*tyafying of Indian Cricket Fans.:((
wtf? i thought you are only an ugly dude.. dint expect tht u also have filthy mouth.. how can u talk like that?? we have girls n women ( whom i respect the most) in ICF who will b reading these stuff.. can u not use vulgar words, pls?? jus a request.. Thanks in Advance
That's it I have had enough. You think calling me an ugly dude is a light banter but do you realize how seriously insulting it is. Now i have to think about whether to post here ever again.:((
oww nikky :knuddel::tee::shakehands:
Alright I accept the second and the third smiley, I guess i will let the first one pass by.:winky:
Alright I accept the second and the third smiley' date=' I guess i will let the first one pass by.:winky:[/quote'] the 1st one is frm simmy.. i jus sent tht on behalf of her.. enjoy btw being ugly is not ur fault.. so pls dont feel sorry abt tht.. these things happen in life.. hope u find an equally ugly girl and get settled without any problems..
the 1st one is frm simmy.. i jus sent tht on behalf of her.. enjoy btw being ugly is not ur fault.. so pls dont feel sorry abt tht.. these things happen in life.. hope u find an equally ugly girl and get settled without any problems..
I will accept that smiley only if simmy sends it to me.:nono: I won't mind a girl who is equally ugly as I am.:winky:

hahahha.. this is brilliant.. just brilliant.. abey saale log.. real debt tension kam he ki iska tension chalu kar rahe ho.. if suppose.. i owe you guys 2 mill and i am emotionally tensed.. and wife asks.. ''shu thayu?" (What happened?) I say.. "kai nai yaar.. " (nothing) Wfe: "bolo ne" (say na) I say.. "udhari bau thai gayi chhe'' (i am in lot of debt) Wife: "arre.. aap de barabar payment kariye chhe" (we pay bills on time dear) I say.. "ee nai... ICF na paisa laine dubi rahyo chhu"... (its ICF $$$ and the ban from forum that I am worried about) sounds.. ---- DHAAAD.. DHOOOM .. DHOOOM.... DHAAD.. --- (that would be my laptop crashing somewhere)..

veer is a gujjii!! vaah re!!