Jadeja Returns !!!

• $100
    • $1000
    • $10000
    • $1000000

Came in last 2 overs when 25 runs were required... This malnutrioned guy put all his energy in the shots but sadly couldnt even cross the inner circle... hopefully he will get enough food once he goes back to India... he really needs to eat food ... serilously, he should stop licking the rotis and actually eat it.... Ravindera Jadeja should be the next star of Slumdog Millionaire

Guest gaurav_indian
Jadeja tera pati hai jo har bar usko defend karne aa jati hai?
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: On topic he is good for ODI's but not a T20 material.Just like Ishant Sharma,Praveen Kumar.

Were you seriously expecting jadeja to score 20 in the last over ? Than theres some problem with your brain. he bowled 3 overs of spin better than all other bowlers. Should be enough for a 20 year old. Kal ko tera car crash hogaya to usme bhi to jadeja ko hi gaali dega sabse pehle.

India played Dinesh Karthik in the both matches against South Africa in T20. India won both matches. KKD won man of the match in the first match. In the 2nd he took a blinder. . Some guys are lucky mascots. This Jadeja is an omen. Whenever he plays India loses.

Guest gaurav_indian
Were you seriously expecting jadeja to score 20 in the last over ? Than theres some problem with your brain. he bowled 3 overs of spin better than all other bowlers. Should be enough for a 20 year old. Kal ko tera car crash hogaya to usme bhi to jadeja ko hi gaali dega sabse pehle.
Yaar kam se kam examples toh bachon wale mat de.:cantstop:
India played Dinesh Karthik in the both matches against South Africa in T20. India won both matches. KKD won man of the match in the first match. In the 2nd he took a blinder. . Some guys are lucky mascots. This Jadeja is an omen. Whenever he plays India loses.
i am beginning to believe this-what is his role in t20s?.i dont get it.he could be a good odi player but we should keep him out of T20s.
Guest gaurav_indian
i am beginning to believe this-what is his role in t20s?.i dont get it.he could be a good odi player but we should keep him out of T20s.
Add Ishant Sharma to that list.
Yaar kam se kam examples toh bachon wale mat de.:cantstop:
I am totally out of my mind right now. Please leave me alone. But gaali deni hai to raina dhoni ko do. They were supposed to be batsmen in the team.

And i dont believe in these good omen bad omen theories. RR also won the IPL season 1 with jadeja in the team. We were simply pathetic in our batting today and batsmen number 1 to 6 deserve all the blame.

Guest Hiten.

Jadeja bowled magnificently and was used as a pure bowler in this game, which also justifies Bhajji's promotion in the batting ranks.

AWESOME Comeback man !!!! You are the BEST...Join the Indian Army... You wont need guns..Just attack with your comebacks...
Guest gaurav_indian
AWESOME Comeback man !!!! You are the BEST...Join the Indian Army... You wont need guns..Just attack with your comebacks...
o bhai india ki team haar gayi mujhe pata hai par tumne apne muh pe kaalikh kyu laga li.Body builder hoke sharmata hai.:finger:
Look closely, its a mask... and all Superheroes (Batman, IronMan, SpiderMan) wear masks:--D
Came in last 2 overs when 25 runs were required... This malnutrioned guy put all his energy in the shots but sadly couldnt even cross the inner circle... hopefully he will get enough food once he goes back to India... he really needs to eat food ... serilously' date= he should stop licking the rotis and actually eat it.... Ravindera Jadeja should be the next star of Slumdog Millionaire
that is quite funny. :giggle:

Lay off this silly scapegoating off a rookie. If you want to point fingers how about Raina who looked so out of his depth it wasn't funny. He walks into the worst team 11 of the tournament. Then there is Ishant Sharma who bled runs like a leaking tap and made Brett Lee look like McGrath. Jadeja probably took more wickets than Sharma and that is frankly sad.

Guest gaurav_indian
Lay off this silly scapegoating off a rookie. If you want to point fingers how about Raina who looked so out of his depth it wasn't funny. He walks into the worst team 11 of the tournament. Then there is Ishant Sharma who bled runs like a leaking tap and made Brett Lee look like McGrath. Jadeja probably took more wickets than Sharma and that is frankly sad.
I am not surprised.Some of the guys here were rating and hyping him.He is just a FTB. Rohit can improve its just a matter of time.But i am not sure about Raina.