Guest Shivani Posted July 13, 2009 Posted July 13, 2009 _7NxY9ksQLk&feature=player_embedded Irfan Pathan & Shilpa Shetty to come on Dus Ka Dum with Salman Khan this weekend.
CricketGirl Posted July 13, 2009 Posted July 13, 2009 both are crap!! irfan go play some cricket and shilpa's coming to Walford!! i will soooo stop watching eastenders if she stars in it!
Guest Shivani Posted July 13, 2009 Posted July 13, 2009 crappy show I like it ! Dus ka dum with neil katrina mallika vijender :icflove: kangna and pandit jee were all so good :giggle: Irfan
DomainK Posted July 13, 2009 Posted July 13, 2009 I like it ! Dus ka dum with neil katrina mallika vijender :icflove: kangna and pandit jee were all so good :giggle: Irfan Ye kaun hai?
Lord Posted July 13, 2009 Posted July 13, 2009 I like it ! Dus ka dum with neil katrina mallika vijender :icflove: kangna and pandit jee were all so good :giggle: Irfan n asking ridiculous questions which can have any answer.n after every question,there is a dance sequence or some silly activity related to the question that goes on.even the celebs dont care how much they win. Too much drama IMO.would be better if they invited aam janta
DomainK Posted July 13, 2009 Posted July 13, 2009 n asking ridiculous questions which can have any answer.n after every question,there is a dance sequence or some silly activity related to the question that goes on.even the celebs dont care how much they win. Too much drama IMO.would be better if they invited aam janta You watch the questions and answers? That's when I change the channels. BTW I remember Harman Baweja claiming on that show that a hypo is an animal.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:.....putting poor Priyanka to terrible embarrassment. :haha:
Guest Shivani Posted July 14, 2009 Posted July 14, 2009 Ye kaun hai? Isko nahi jaante ? :omg: n asking ridiculous questions which can have any answer.n after every question,there is a dance sequence or some silly activity related to the question that goes on.even the celebs dont care how much they win. Too much drama IMO.would be better if they invited aam janta Who watches DKD for serious question-answers ...(you have Bournvita Quiz Contest for that) ! 'dance sequence' 'some silly activity related to the question' are the USPs of the show :--D You watch the questions and answers? That's when I change the channels. BTW I remember Harman Baweja claiming on that show that a hypo is an animal.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:.....putting poor Priyanka to terrible embarrassment. :haha: :two_thumbs_up: :crazy4:
diegovegaz Posted July 14, 2009 Posted July 14, 2009 sreesanth should have come prior to pathan sree's already attended a reality show, and the iifa awards this should have been his next step
Guest Shivani Posted July 19, 2009 Posted July 19, 2009 The epi was so much fun ... Irfan confessed about Shivangi being his girlfriend on the show and also shared how they met :icflove: and fell in love ...aww Irfan's dance was ... :giggle: specially in 'chura ke dil mera' i loved the way he attempted that 'akshay' step :P Shilpa's 'satara' was funny too :cantstop: the 'Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam' scene was fantastic (Irfan's part only cuz the expressions by shilpa were pathetic) I so wanted Irfan to win the knock-out round :((
Laaloo Posted July 19, 2009 Posted July 19, 2009 That last question was though. i couldnt believe when the answer was 51%. LOL SHE got PWNED.
Lord Posted July 19, 2009 Posted July 19, 2009 didnt like it.watched only coz of Irfan.usual shouting n clapping on everything.the love sequence was pathetic.the lines were scripted n irfan was clearly struggling with them.he is a shy person
Guest Hiten. Posted July 19, 2009 Posted July 19, 2009 This show was good when they invited aam janta to play. This season it seems that they have lost their footings and trying to woo audiences by inviting celebs to play. Too much non-sense. They actually blabber for 50 mins and play for 10 mins...quite monotonous now.