cндябеяs Posted July 31, 2009 Posted July 31, 2009 is there anyway to automatically repeat youtube video
Desi Cartman Posted July 31, 2009 Posted July 31, 2009 is there anyway to automatically repeat youtube video yes
Zelig Posted July 31, 2009 Posted July 31, 2009 My account has been activated in that forum.:yay: CG aunty and core check.PM me our next plan. Here we come, brainless muppets!!!:driver:
Shane Posted July 31, 2009 Posted July 31, 2009 shane bro' date=' is that you on that forum:hmmm:[/quote'] No, i wonder who is that moniker chor. :sherlock:
CricketGirl Posted July 31, 2009 Posted July 31, 2009 mines still not activated i need to tell them i'm a girl i think! :giggle:
Zelig Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 He can't bat, he can't keep..what's his name Can't Katch-mal:stewie: He can't run, he can't bend over..what's his name Inzi 'aloo' man:peter: He has warts, he ca... Sloppy Floppy Akthar:pervert: He is a captain's nightmare, a batsman's dream..what's his name Mohammad 'Generous' Sami:lois: He was a moron then, he is a moron now..what's his name This is a bit tricky,there are lots of them - Afridi, S Malik, MoYo..:hmmm: Ok he is a brainless cre... Sha'kid'Afridi:brian:
DomainK Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 He can't bat, he can't keep..what's his name Can't Katch-mal:stewie: He can't run, he can't bend over..what's his name Inzi 'aloo' man:peter: He has warts, he ca... Sloppy Floppy Akthar:pervert: He is a captain's nightmare, a batsman's dream..what's his name Mohammad 'Generous' Sami:lois: He was a moron then, he is a moron now..what's his name This is a bit tricky,there are lots of them - Afridi, S Malik, MoYo..:hmmm: Ok he is a brainless cre... Sha'kid'Afridi:brian: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
DomainK Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 :aetsch: Ban both for sporting obscene avs.:orderorder:
Desi Cartman Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 Ban both for sporting obscene avs.:orderorder: :lollypop:
Sachinism Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 1st day in god knows how long with nothing to do. Ahhh it feels good
EnterTheVoid Posted August 3, 2009 Posted August 3, 2009 Music that soothes the soul. Tears of pure joy every time I hear this. What a country :rose: [ame= - Telstra Ad - We Are Australian[/ame]