Morris once told me age is just a number so I am young at heart B->
:two_thumbs_up: Oh hang on...
Morris once told me age is just a number so I am young at heart B->
:mad:
1m for me for being gujju too. thanks :two_thumbs_up:
gadhera, yourself is more richer than me.. dont be so Gujju :tounge_smile: P.s: I have to go to doctor office right now.. Hopefully they're not playing Doctor Office music or else I'll get nightmares of the hooders exchanging music :laugh:
gadhera' date=' yourself is more richer than me.. [b']dont be so Gujju :tounge_smile:
Ludh being linguist?! :omg:
lol no icf's $$ for sachin i will always be ludhi's gujju teacher :P ludhi shall i pm u all the swear words as well JK! :icflove:
gadhera' date=' yourself is more richer than me.. dont be so Gujju :tounge_smile: P.s: I have to go to doctor office right now.. Hopefully they're not playing Doctor Office music or else I'll get nightmares of the hooders exchanging music :laugh:
racist saalo :bumsmack:
gadhera, yourself is more richer than me.. dont be so Gujju :tounge_smile: P.s: I have to go to doctor office right now.. Hopefully they're not playing Doctor Office music or else I'll get nightmares of the hooders exchanging music :laugh:
Is your doctor herself or himself ? :giggle:
only people with quality posts get paid. the rest have to pay taxes for using valuable bandwidth. :finger:
Agreed. Blue brigade has already been taxed for not contributing anything thoughtful or meaningful to the bored. Others will soon follow.
..but I bumped your valuable insights for those who are lost in SBL :((
one legitimate post once in a blue moon surrounded by thousands of meaningless and worthless posts isn't a reason for any noteworthy self-praise. :finger:
ok done :((
Ludh being linguist?! :omg:
no, I learnt that from conversing with Gujjus
Kem cho? :hello:
ok $1 for you
racist saalo :bumsmack:
:hehe: ok $1 for you, am not sure if you guys are serious or not? :dontknow:
Is your doctor herself or himself ? :giggle:
Himself I got scared and didnt take the flu shot afterall

did gaurav92 send ICF$ to anybody else.. I dont know but when I opened ICF some hours ago, I was pissed off to see a 4 ICF$ sent to me. Launda pagla gaya hai kya :dontknow:

one legitimate post once in a blue moon surrounded by thousands of meaningless and worthless posts isn't a reason for any noteworthy self-praise. :finger:
A very fine case of the pot calling the kettle black...:thefinger: