Sachinism Posted December 14, 2009 Posted December 14, 2009 Sooda I watched the Family Guy version of Star Wars. Star Wars is mehhhhh :(
yoda Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 hi CG-ben. I'm pissed lal. My project is the exact same as my room-mate's, the outer details that is. We discuss how we will implement a tool and what features we will add etc. And the prof says my project is almost as good as my roomie's :mad: When I was the one who came up with more ideas :mad: At least, he could have said they are both equally good. :wall: is your room-mate desi?
Sooda Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Sooda I watched the Family Guy version of Star Wars. Star Wars is mehhhhh :( Have you seen the films ? ...Hope youre not judging em by the Family Guy cartoon version :headshake: Havent seen the F Guy film, its meant to be great though...Im sure you'd have found it much more hilariouser if youve seen Films first
CricketGirl Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Sooda I watched the Family Guy version of Star Wars. Star Wars is mehhhhh :( star was is epic whats wrong with you! :poink:
Sachinism Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Have you seen the films ? ...Hope youre not judging em by the Family Guy cartoon version :headshake: Havent seen the F Guy film, its meant to be great though...Im sure you'd have found it much more hilariouser if youve seen Films first Yeh I guess it would have been funnier had I seen the movie 1st. star was is epic whats wrong with you! :poink: Star Wars is meh People be nice today. I've only slept for 2 hours
CricketGirl Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Yeh I guess it would have been funnier had I seen the movie 1st. Star Wars is meh People be nice today. I've only slept for 2 hours :poink: why only 2 hours?? who ruffled ur feathers>> :wink2:
Sachinism Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 :poink: why only 2 hours?? who ruffled ur feathers>> :wink2: Sehwag, Sachin, Dhoni
CricketGirl Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Sehwag' date=' Sachin, Dhoni[/quote'] :omg: you took all 3 of them on?? lolj/k u are forgiven in that case!! all is fair in love cricket and war!!
Sachinism Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 :omg: you took all 3 of them on?? lolj/k u are forgiven in that case!! all is fair in love cricket and war!! Them 3 and I aboozed the SL bowlers, but now they're batsmen are returning the favour and its not a nice feeling :sniffle:
CricketGirl Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 :emc: now what have we done?? :sniffle:
CricketGirl Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 Them 3 and I aboozed the SL bowlers' date=' but now they're batsmen are returning the favour and its not a nice feeling :sniffle:[/quote'] thats cricket incase u didnt know! :giggle: dont be such a sore loser man india is still the besht!!
Sachinism Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 thats cricket incase u didnt know! :giggle: dont be such a sore loser man india is still the besht!! SL are cruising chasing 414 against the besht
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 i CANT sleep ... Just met my cousin who lost his father and a 33 yr old brother in a road accident .. he told me how he was asked for bribe for everything ....like to get his brother's dead body someone asked for 5k... He said that he replied " Bhaiya Birth certificate thoday he hai nahi to mithai bhi khila deta ... please humey le jane do jitnay paise lene hai le lo .. humay shaam se pehle kriya karam karna hai".. to which sarkari babu replied " jee saab but yeh to sarkari daftar hai ".. height of shamelessness :(( I went to see him for 30 mins .. came back after 6-7 hrs ...This is what India has become ... yes this is what we are now :(( CG I know what u mean .. but my uncle died in HP .. the son died in Chandigargh and bahu and Aunty had multiple operations in delhi and they survived. The poor younger son lives in the UK ... he has seen corruption , incompetent medical staff , people laughing over dead bodies . His brother had to get an FIR lodged with his kidney punctured so his wife , mother and he himself could be admitted. I dont know what it is .. is it India , poverty , his bad luck or the world ... but its heart breaking .. the sadest bit is that when he goes to govt office people look at papers and say " Baap mar gaya " .... oh fir bhai bhi mar gaya.. kuch kur do jaldi kura denge " What is this .. is this what we humans have become :(( My condolences DC.........but WTF..............the rule clearly says in case of emerygency the patient has to be treated and the police informed FIR and stuff can be done later.....sue the hospital for negligence i say.....Aur us saale officer ko do laat kyun naahi maare.......maa ki aankh inki.....i guess he had to take the body from police morgue thats why all this jhanjhat....anyways.......it is so sad....but then these people are used to swindle money even from the dead.....
Sooda Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 I only JUST found out India were even playing today and looked at the SCard- WTF! Sooda = EPIC FAIL I call myself a fan :headshake: SL seem to be well into the chase though, come on lads
Sooda Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 :adore: CG (for todays e-shirwad fix) ..and yeah 'Nism Star Wars IS epic. Something wrong with you bud. :headshake:
CricketGirl Posted December 15, 2009 Posted December 15, 2009 :adore: CG (for todays e-shirwad fix) ..and yeah 'Nism Star Wars IS epic. Something wrong with you bud. :headshake: can someone throw e-shirwad in my direction please i am running a little low! :sniffle: :((