desi mamu! :icflove:
I iz super pissed .. Some mofo fecked up the DB and now i iz getting called at bloody 11pm .. that mofo isnt even picking up the phone :mad: as a result, I m changing my programs to overcome the mess he h4s created :whack: Saley ****** ***** ******** phone nahi uthatay :wall:

I have an idea; As a tribute to all the relentless spammers like CG, Gunner etc, why dont we lock this thread after it reaches 200 pages and re-name it in honor of their spamming skills? Imagine a 8000 post/200 pages long thread named after you? :woot: :icflove:

I have an idea; As a tribute to all the relentless spammers like CG, Gunner etc, why dont we lock this thread after it reaches 200 pages and re-name it in honor of their spamming skills? :icflove:
How about NO. You shall permanently have the honour of starting this thread. Considering you want to be a buffalo and all that. :P
Ouch..Looks like my 'relentless spammer' adjective really hit where it hurts most..:P
I iz super pissed .. Some mofo fecked up the DB and now i iz getting called at bloody 11pm .. that mofo isnt even picking up the phone :mad: as a result, I m changing my programs to overcome the mess he h4s created :whack: Saley ****** ***** ******** phone nahi uthatay :wall:
nerd :rolleyes:
If you want some' date=' come and get some:marchmellow:[/quote']
give me some :lollypop:
Yes give him some.
Ouch..Looks like my 'relentless spammer' adjective really hit where it hurts most..:P
:aetsch::aetsch: