flamy Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 no lindt dark chocolate is good for the heart my heart not urs!! :P wtf are u blabbering? make a coherent sentence woman! :poink:
CricketGirl Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 wtf are u blabbering? make a coherent sentence woman! :poink: :whine: so i forgot to use a little punctuation!! saaaaarrryyy saaar!!! :sniffle:
punjabi_khota Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 india's poorest looking crorepatis... :WTF: these ****ers look like rickshawala family and their net worth is 5 crore+ Look at the ****er on the left....does he look like he has eaten in 10 days ?
Sachinism Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 ^^ The 1st one looks like that actor, can't remember his name, plays comical roles
Sachinism Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 peer pressure leads asian chick to snort a suicidal amount of cocaine http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhy850Zu30b54MC2kc thats horrific, watch the whole vid, see how much she has
Desi Cartman Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 lRvviZgTKf0&feature=grec :dance::dance::dance::dance::dance:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 peer pressure leads asian chick to snort a suicidal amount of cocaine http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhy850Zu30b54MC2kc thats horrific, watch the whole vid, see how much she has Thatz lethal...did she survive.....hw mch do u have PJ:canabis:
Dravid Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 peer pressure:haha::haha::haha::haha: u havent left yet?:hmmm:
Sachinism Posted February 15, 2010 Posted February 15, 2010 peer pressure:haha::haha::haha::haha: Attention *****
CricketGirl Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 peer pressure leads asian chick to snort a suicidal amount of cocaine http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhy850Zu30b54MC2kc thats horrific, watch the whole vid, see how much she has ouch! :((
Nova Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 Don't waste your brain cells on drugs...be it coke or weed. It's not good.
CricketGirl Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 Don't waste your brain cells on drugs...be it coke or weed. It's not good. but sheesha is okie!! :nervous:
Sachinism Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 Don't waste your brain cells on drugs...be it coke or weed. It's not good. drugs are bad mmmkay
mhr123 Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 but sheesha is okie!! :nervous: sheesha is good w/o tobacoo.
Sachinism Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 sheesha is good w/o tobacoo. That herbal stuff is nasty, its not even worth doing it if you're not gonna use the proper stuff Al Fakher FTW
CricketGirl Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 That herbal stuff is nasty, its not even worth doing it if you're not gonna use the proper stuff Al Fakher FTW if its not proper i do not understand why i get high on it! :dontknow:
Sachinism Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 if its not proper i do not understand why i get high on it! :dontknow: You smoke herbal tobacco? stuff like Soex?
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 16, 2010 Posted February 16, 2010 if its not proper i do not understand why i get high on it! :dontknow: :woot: