Desi Cartman Posted July 31, 2009 Posted July 31, 2009 ^^ funny uncle:laugh: Its my new avatar .... Tried to reduce the size but it has messed it up a little :whack::whack::whack::whack:
Zelig Posted July 31, 2009 Posted July 31, 2009 Its my new avatar .... Tried to reduce the size but it has messed it up a little :whack::whack::whack::whack: Yea it would be better if they increase the size of the avatar..39KB is too low. I have got some beautiful chick pics:secret: but too big to save it as my avatar.:((
CricketGirl Posted July 31, 2009 Posted July 31, 2009 man boobs overhang and g string! shexshy!!! not!
Desi Cartman Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 bloody core has copied my hardcore avatar :hitler:
flamy Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 yes ! by eating more sambar dosa :whack::whack::whack::whack: Damn ! :wall: now i will have to visit the temple :woot: now now boyz we're all indian! :isalute: :fail:
Desi Cartman Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 English' date=' Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Pahaadi U mean Gadhwali or kounsi pahadi ?
h4te Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 those of you saying spanish/french/etc., are you guys fluent (ie, can have an intelligent conversation with a native speaker)? or, just that you took those classes in high school/college...?
Cricketics Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 U mean Gadhwali or kounsi pahadi ? yaar woh jo kashmir walein bolte hai... which is similar to punjabi not exactly though.
Rajiv Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 I used to be fluent when I was living in Switzerland...but not anymore
Cricketics Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 those of you saying spanish/french/etc.' date=' are you guys fluent (ie, can have an intelligent conversation with a native speaker)? or, just that you took those classes in high school/college...?[/quote'] I was in venezuela for 5 months. Learnt a lot, High school spanish also helped. Can speak decent spanish now.
Desi Cartman Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 yaar woh jo kashmir walein bolte hai... which is similar to punjabi not exactly though. Thats Dogri ...:whack:
Rajiv Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 I was in venezuela for 5 months. Learnt a lot' date=' High school spanish also helped. Can speak decent spanish now.[/quote'] Nice, must be a nice experience You were studying there? u did ur high school in US
Cricketics Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 Did last couple of years of my high school in U.S. Went to Venezuela with group of friends to do nothing. Don't know what i was doing there.Just used to get sun burnt everytime on beach. but still it was great time..
Rajiv Posted August 1, 2009 Posted August 1, 2009 5 mnths doing nothing Baap re Baap - Pablo Escobar ka chakkar? :haha: