Gujju Beats all Wife calls Husband - Parveen Bhai
Stop spreading anti-gujju propaganda on ICF :poink:. Warna tujhe chai pe bula kar snakes khila unga :boffing: One of my tamil friend says "stupid of the rascal of the idiot" whenever I piss him off :hysterical:
"snakes" are gooooodd!! :wink:
It's a Tamil film dialogue:cantstop:

All you Chennaites claiming to have never heard this in Chennai are impure. I have heard this from atleast 4 true blue Madrasis. :desiwoman: All you Chennaites taking offence at the OP, don't. I meant it endearingly. :bird:

:agree: gujji's like to "rape" their gifts before hanfing them over!
Gults have their version of "rape" too. Sometimes it goes - "rape choos" :giggle:

Gults use Rape a lot.....i was like WTF wen i heard it for the time :D ....Mallus r the funniest ! Oto (auto) , Gelf (Gulf),Andy (Aunty),Ungle (Uncle),Zimble (Simple) the list goes on...add ur ones :D

Add Nerse(Nurse), Yearthcock (Earthquake), Omblitude (Amplitude) etc.
Add Nerse(Nurse)' date=' Yearthcock (Earthquake), Omblitude (Amplitude) etc.[/quote'] Yearthcock? I can see YearthQuake...Yearthcock? Stop making stuff up man. :giggle:

our Accounts teacher was from TN. A student once asked her to help her with a problem which was something like "MNA were partners in a firm, M told N that A is not working hard enough then MN and A decided to break up the partnership .........." Of course the poor teacher didnt realize for few mins that the student just wanted her say MN & A few times but she did realized it, she threw the book at him. TBH it wasnt funny.

Its Rapu not rape. Rapu means tomorrow. But we tend to make it "rape" when talking fast. :P But that's just telugu not funny english. :nono:
Raapu - raap-u:popcorn:
Dude, dont mess with the gults - check out the gult Thriller :--D hcF2f8XVwpk
I never mess with them in fact I like them:icflove:. I have seen that song before.