I would love to visit. It would definitely be a pleasure. I know that I will need more time for Australia. it can't be a weekend trip. :winky:
Likewise for Europe. I have visited Thailand, Bangkok, Singapore, Malaysia, lived in Australia, India, the Gulf, yet never had the opportunity to visit America / Europe. One day, I am going to make that opportunity and when I do, I hope to permanently set base there. Back in the day, I used to travel and travel frequently, but now, I am stuck, not in that sense of the word but stuck nonetheless. @ Flamy, you really are a lucky fellow
Guest Shivani
Europe! :yay: gunner bava, better get ur ass there this January. :dance:dow7ci.jpg
you'll settle down there ? or just a vacation ? doesn't matter actually .. tell me what will you get for me from Portugal ?? :P
Likewise for Europe. I have visited Thailand, Bangkok, Singapore, Malaysia, lived in Australia, India, the Gulf, yet never had the opportunity to visit America / Europe. One day, I am going to make that opportunity and when I do, I hope to permanently set base there. Back in the day, I used to travel and travel frequently, but now, I am stuck, not in that sense of the word but stuck nonetheless. @ Flamy, you really are a lucky fellow
Thanks dude, I am very grateful too. At the risk of sounding haughty, I would like to say that you make your own luck. I'm not saying I made this happen all by myself. I got a lot of help. What I did was ask for the help. It's the way you think. Ok, I think I went a lil overboard there :nervous: @ Shivani - I'll get you a fruit basket from Algarve
Guest Shivani
Thanks dude, I am very grateful too. At the risk of sounding haughty, I would like to say that you make your own luck. I'm not saying I made this happen all by myself. I got a lot of help. What I did was ask for the help. It's the way you think. Ok, I think I went a lil overboard there :nervous: @ Shivani - I'll get you a fruit basket from Algarve
Perishable items nahin .... i want designer dresses from Portugal :--D
Guest Gunner
Perishable items nahin .... i want designer dresses from Portugal :--D
He is going to Portugal (Africa) not Paris / Milan (Europe). :--D:--D
Guest Gunner
Will you and sree hold hands now and kiss?? :winky::winky:
Guest Gunner
Think of it like this. You have friends here in Europe and you can visit us any time you want. :icflove::icflove: PS: Then we can have flamy time together. :winky:
i'm coming toooooo! :P :beer:
Thanks dude, I am very grateful too. At the risk of sounding haughty, I would like to say that you make your own luck. I'm not saying I made this happen all by myself. I got a lot of help. What I did was ask for the help. It's the way you think.
Encouraging words that comfort and motivate. Like balm thats gently rubbed over an open wound. Thanks :rose: I want to travel the world, gain a different perspective on life, see the world through their eyes, see what they see. A chance to walk a mile in someone else' shoes, gain an insight into their joys, their hardships. Travelling the world, getting acquinted with different cultures, peoples gives you a sense of perspective, a greater appreciation of what you have. I've seen things that excite and things that depress, those that haunt me to this very day.
Think of it like this. You have friends here in Europe and you can visit us any time you want.
Likewise. Come to Adelaide. I welcome you with open arms, my house is your house, treat you like a brother, a close friend :rose:
Guest Gunner
Encouraging words that comfort and motivate. Like balm thats gently rubbed over an open wound. Thanks :rose: I want to travel the world, gain a different perspective on life, see the world through their eyes, see what they see. A chance to walk a mile in someone else' shoes, gain an insight into their joys, their hardships. Travelling the world, getting acquinted with different cultures, peoples gives you a sense of perspective, a greater appreciation of what you have. I've seen things that excite and things that depress, those that haunt me to this very day.
Well said, you are young and you shall have a magnificent future with that view, don't lose that perspective.
Likewise. Come to Adelaide. I welcome you with open arms' date=' my house is your house, treat you like a brother, a close friend :rose:[/quote'] Thank you. I appreciate your kindness. Inshallah we will have a chance to meet and see eachother's country.
Guest Gunner
i'm coming toooooo! :P :beer:
Yeh kya laga rka hai? Jaan na pehchan me teri mehmaan. :P :P
Encouraging words that comfort and motivate. Like balm thats gently rubbed over an open wound. Thanks :rose: I want to travel the world, gain a different perspective on life, see the world through their eyes, see what they see. A chance to walk a mile in someone else' shoes, gain an insight into their joys, their hardships. Travelling the world, getting acquinted with different cultures, peoples gives you a sense of perspective, a greater appreciation of what you have. I've seen things that excite and things that depress, those that haunt me to this very day. Likewise. Come to Adelaide. I welcome you with open arms, my house is your house, treat you like a brother, a close friend :rose:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Dude you speak like a 50 yr old, not 20.