davidcooper Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 Shabash Shabash Shabash Shahid bhai Shabash Shabash ko nahi ko nahi Shahid bhai Shabash Shabash Shahid bhai ko nahi Shahid bhai Shabash Shabash :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
riya Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 Riya this is exactly what I feel about Indian posters' date=' but I know we shouldn't have so much hate for a whole nation purely based on a few idiots online.[/quote'] I know it works both ways.Basically a kind of mud slinging competition.I never involved in any abusive conversation.I would call those activities as cowardly regardless whether it comes from an Indian or a Pakistani.Because it is easy to call people names hiding behind computers. That being said there was always a congratulation thread been created whenever Pakistan did well in our forums and vice versa.So I guess all is not lost. But this rivalry and mocking would continue,as long as posters are not abusive, take it in a light spirit after all this is only a game.And it should be taken that way,simply this rivalry is what makes Ind- Pak cricket so spicy.So don't be so heavy hearted,we take some and u take some thats all:two_thumbs_up:
Pak_Forever Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 I know it works both ways.Basically a kind of mud slinging competition.I never involved in any abusive conversation.I would call those activities as cowardly regardless whether it comes from an Indian or a Pakistani.Because it is easy to call people names hiding behind computers. That being said there was always a congratulation thread been created whenever Pakistan did well in our forums and vice versa.So I guess all is not lost. But this rivalry and mocking would continue,as long as posters are not abusive, take it in a light spirit after all this is only a game.And it should be taken that way,simply this rivalry is what makes Ind- Pak cricket so spicy.So don't be so heavy hearted,we take some and u take some thats all:two_thumbs_up: well said............looking forward to early exits in 2010 and 2011? :--D
Pak_Fan_4_Eva Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 I know it works both ways.Basically a kind of mud slinging competition.I never involved in any abusive conversation.I would call those activities as cowardly regardless whether it comes from an Indian or a Pakistani.Because it is easy to call people names hiding behind computers. That being said there was always a congratulation thread been created whenever Pakistan did well in our forums and vice versa.So I guess all is not lost. But this rivalry and mocking would continue,as long as posters are not abusive, take it in a light spirit after all this is only a game.And it should be taken that way,simply this rivalry is what makes Ind- Pak cricket so spicy.So don't be so heavy hearted,we take some and u take some thats all:two_thumbs_up: QFT. i respect your opinion Riya and also that of Shots and no doubt you guys are right. I never abuse anyone myself, whatever the condition may be, but i get real mad when people start abusing my Country and people. Hence the reason for some of my more aggressive posts. It`s always tit for tat. IMO we must all respect each other
urbestfriend Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 . IMO we must all respect each other Yaar...I am getting senti , tear flowing down my eyes my paki bro:cry_smile::cry_smile:
vvvslaxman Posted October 4, 2009 Posted October 4, 2009 Hope Pakistan avoids nauseating moments like these in the future.
desiguju007 Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 kash pakistan jeet jata koi aur england bhi haar gaya england jeet jate tho india rankings me uper aa jata
chetan0304 Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 Well played NZ! Surely deserved the win. Pak played well but the top order cant even contribute much to the score, thanks to U Akmal his sensible batting got such a decent score. Keep aside the rest, Best is Best. NZ are the best and my favorite for the win. Hey i forgot one thing....... Collapsed :hysterical:
Master Blaster Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 I dont think any of the top 4 ODI teams today are superior enough to consistently beat the other teams. So I wouldnt read too much into this CT at all. Good post, totally agree. Not much cricket talent in the world at the moment. Just look at the World XI (test) team to see for yourself, looks real weak.
Dooks Posted October 5, 2009 Posted October 5, 2009 Serves them bluddy right for not trying against Aus, just to get rid of India. Muhahahahahahahahah
Pak_Forever Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 Serves them bluddy right for not trying against Aus, just to get rid of India. Muhahahahahahahahah not trying? we were the only team against whom Australia struggled big time! The rest of their games were pretty much one sided. Had we been in the final we could have played a lot more competitive and exciting final, but Pakistani team got noone else to blame but themselves. Next time make sure you guys qualify on your own and not rely on others to take you through, if you can't win on your own then packing back to home early serves such a team right.
punjabi_khota Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 not trying? we were the only team against whom Australia struggled big time! The rest of their games were pretty much one sided. Had we been in the final we could have played a lot more competitive and exciting final' date=' but Pakistani team got noone else to blame but themselves. Next time make sure you guys qualify on your own and not rely on others to take you through, if you can't win on your own then packing back to home early serves such a team right.[/quote'] Your team won just ONE good match and you start lecturing. OZ were struggling against you, weren't Pakis struggling against WI ?? :hysterical::hysterical: Look at your ****ing team's ranking first and then start telling the team which has won almost all series in last 2 years how to play.
nikred Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 Your team won just ONE good match and you start lecturing. OZ were struggling against you, weren't Pakis struggling against WI ?? :hysterical::hysterical: Look at your ****ing team's ranking first and then start telling the team which has won almost all series in last 2 years how to play. QFT :agree:
Jai Ho Posted October 6, 2009 Posted October 6, 2009 Good post' date=' totally agree. Not much cricket talent in the world at the moment. Just look at the World XI (test) team to see for yourself, looks real weak.[/quote'] Your team won just ONE good match and you start lecturing. OZ were struggling against you, weren't Pakis struggling against WI ?? :hysterical::hysterical: Look at your ****ing team's ranking first and then start telling the team which has won almost all series in last 2 years how to play. :cantstop:
Celeste Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 Your team won just ONE good match and you start lecturing. OZ were struggling against you, weren't Pakis struggling against WI ?? :hysterical::hysterical: Look at your ****ing team's ranking first and then start telling the team which has won almost all series in last 2 years how to play. Pak won against WI with 5 wickets with 20 overs to spare. That is a pretty convincing win compared to Aus whose tail enders snailed pass the total on the last ball. :winky:
punjabi_khota Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 Pak won against WI with 5 wickets with 20 overs to spare. That is a pretty convincing win compared to Aus whose tail enders snailed pass the total on the last ball. :winky: I am sure more than a few pakis shat their pants when the score was 50 odd for 5...remember this was the team that was beaten black and blue by bang-bros.
Indianfan_Hyd Posted October 7, 2009 Posted October 7, 2009 not trying? we were the only team against whom Australia struggled big time! The rest of their games were pretty much one sided. Had we been in the final we could have played a lot more competitive and exciting final' date=' but Pakistani team got noone else to blame but themselves. Next time make sure you guys qualify on your own and not rely on others to take you through, if you can't win on your own then packing back to home early serves such a team right.[/quote'] Ppl said the same thing "We will play exciting Cricket when we get to the final".... Look wat happened in 99 world cup finals.....Aus ***ed ur Terrorist and tribal asses. League matches and final matches are different and tapori teams like urs will never know that. Like we all have been saying its only one match u did win that too against India B team... rest is routine Paki Drama.. Go and take a look at ur PCB and ur cricketers, they are again making a fool out of themselves for nth time this year. How stupid can a country be..... u ppl define new depths of stupidity....
hassan_113 Posted October 9, 2009 Posted October 9, 2009 Internet cowards with their one fingered salutes!! In all honesty Pakistan were too negative with the bat and really once Yousuf and Akmal went that was it. Afridi getting out messed it all up. You need minimum 270 these days with the new batting powerplay on a wicket like that. That said I think Pak would have won had Younis taken that catch. The rest would have folded like us! But we fished and prodded rather than going for our shots