sachinrox Posted October 28, 2009 Posted October 28, 2009 :hysterical: 10/14 saying not sensible at all, thats what i was saying yaar :hysterical: and 1 saying very sensible :blink: might be gaurav himself :giggle:
gaurav92 Posted October 28, 2009 Author Posted October 28, 2009 ^ tere baap ka kya jaata hai :aetsch:
shubham45 Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 sachinrox really rox sachin is one of the best player but sachin rox is the best gambler and a wise one:hatsoff::hatsoff:
shubham45 Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 gaurav92 a big losser like me i and gaurav r frnds we r such a close frnds that we lose all r maoney on betting togther
Sachinism Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 And who are you? You seem a pretty good gambler too
ViruRulez Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 - :wtf: why is the WTF smiley not working for me :wall:
mhr123 Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 i and gaurav r frnds we r such a close frnds that we lose all r maoney on betting togther is gaurav still virgin? :giggle::giggle:
Don Sharma Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 - :wtf: why is the WTF smiley not working for me :wall: :WTF: not:wtf:
ViruRulez Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 :WTF: not:wtf: I also used capitals but it turned into smalls automatically. I clicked the smiley from the smiley list yet it did not appear. :(( :WTF: EDIT: It worked this time :yess:
Desi Cartman Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 I also used capitals but it turned into smalls automatically. I clicked the smiley from the smiley list yet it did not appear. :(( :WTF: EDIT: It worked this time :yess: U cant use all CAPITAL letters in your post ... so if you just post : W T F : then it wont work but if you add more text to it like "h4te is g4y :WTF:" then it will work
ViruRulez Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 U cant use all CAPITAL letters in your post ... so if you just post : W T F : then it wont work but if you add more text to it like "h4te is g4y :WTF:" then it will work yup I could make out that ... there seems to be auto conversion of capital letters to small in ICF to avoid shouting in posts .. but change the smiley code to small letters wtf.. any admin please change the smiley to small wtf instead of the capital one.. then this more words problem will be solved
Shane Posted October 29, 2009 Posted October 29, 2009 yup I could make out that ... there seems to be auto conversion of capital letters to small in ICF to avoid shouting in posts .. but change the smiley code to small letters wtf.. any admin please change the smiley to small wtf instead of the capital one.. then this more words problem will be solved Off Topic :orderorder: