Dinx - the Jinx Posted October 31, 2009 Posted October 31, 2009 India can kick pakistan out of the tournament here..
Params7 Posted October 31, 2009 Posted October 31, 2009 http://www.apnicommunity.com/official-cricket-forums/ Catch the matches there :P lol 16 mins for innings :P India beat Sri Lanka by 5 runs :D AND LOL, Pakistan got OWNED by England. England lost no wickets in their innings
Sachinism Posted October 31, 2009 Posted October 31, 2009 India lost to Pakistan But Pakistan are out of the tournament
Cricketics Posted October 31, 2009 Posted October 31, 2009 India also out of the tournament rite? what a boring shyt this is.
Cricketics Posted November 1, 2009 Posted November 1, 2009 Ya this is coming on Zee sports. Now it looks exciting cauz INdia is playing.
Cricketics Posted November 1, 2009 Posted November 1, 2009 and Marirs mania whacks that for four and now is bowled..
Desi Cartman Posted November 1, 2009 Posted November 1, 2009 arey yaar channel to bata do ... I will find a link myself :((
Rajiv Posted November 1, 2009 Posted November 1, 2009 77-4, NZ Need 77 in 5 overs Btw, a wide = 2 runs here and wicket is total pata, very small ground..thook marega, chakka jayega
nikred Posted November 1, 2009 Posted November 1, 2009 arey yaar channel to bata do ... I will find a link myself :(( Frankly I don't know what channel I am watching. :((