Sreesanth and Zaheer are going to destroy SL in Bombay

Hmmm....are we? The ICC table updates only after the end of the series and only a 2-0 win is going to make us number 1. I think it's the Indian media gone nuts again.
They are going by the predictor. http://icc-cricket.yahoo.net/match_zone/test_predictor.php Since we are 1-0 up, it shows we have 122 points and SAF too have the same number of points. If SL wins Mumbai test, we will be back to no.3 position (119 points). Only a win at Mumbai guarantee us staying on top of the table with two points clear of South Africa.

Who said this is a fast bowlers pitch? :hitler::hitler:

^it will help both seamers and spinners.
Seamers have taken a grand total of 2 wkts and spinners 6 wkts on a first day pitch. How do you explain that? :hmmm:
Who said this is a fast bowlers pitch? :hitler::hitler:
because of the stadium's closeness to the Arabian Sea and the breeze that flows helps the fast bowlers might have made him believe it as fast bowlers pitch
Seamers have taken a grand total of 2 wkts and spinners 6 wkts on a first day pitch. How do you explain that? :hmmm:
did you even watch the days play?? there was swing for the seamers. Too bad Sreesanth wasted it apart from his 2nd spell.
Sree bowled a probing spell in the afternoon Zak was ordinary today
Hmmm....are we? The ICC table updates only after the end of the series and only a 2-0 win is going to make us number 1. I think it's the Indian media gone nuts again.
:yes: Stupid Zee news were showing India ranked number one with 3900 odd points and SA second with 3600 odd points :wall: They forgot to divide those points with the number of games played! Or did they just decided not to do it on purpose? :hmmm:
Yeah' date=' usually we only hear about Test ranking changes after the series is complete (unlike ODIs which change game on game)....first time I'm hearing about a Test ranking change midway through.[/quote'] are nahi yaar...sab galat hai :yes: