mhr123 Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 happy birthday gaurav from :kkr: fans...:band::band::kkr::birthday::birthday::boxing:
gaurav92 Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 Happy B'day gayrav dear. DK tujhe bhi Shubnumoria ho gaya kya? Shubnumoria is a disease whose symptoms are that u make a serious typing mistake and u are unconcious of that Get well soon BTW thank you very much yaar :two_thumbs_up: and dont take it at heart plz i is joking :cantstop:
DomainK Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 DK tujhe bhi Shubnumoria ho gaya kya? Shubnumoria is a disease whose symptoms are that u make a serious typing mistake and u are unconcious of that Get well soon BTW thank you very much yaar :two_thumbs_up: and dont take it at heart plz i is joking :cantstop: :((:((: Yes, seems Shubnum is spreading fast. I will have to see a doc.((
CricketGirl Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 Happy Birthday may you have many more to come!! Have a top day! :icflove:
CricketGirl Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 2 bloody threads on one persons birthday! :hitler: and u call me a troll?? anyway happy birthday dude!
The Outsider Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 Man this guys has more birthday threads than God!
gaurav92 Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 2 bloody threads on one persons birthday! :hitler: and u call me a troll?? anyway happy birthday dude! ^where is the other one????? and thank u CG Ben for taking your time out and wishing me spamming here
gaurav92 Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 Thank you very much yaar :icflove: well thats why i love ICF such great ICFers love u all gaize
CricketGirl Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 ^where is the other one????? and thank u CG Ben for taking your time out and wishing me spamming here i wished u appy birfday what more do u want mamoo!
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 1, 2009 Posted December 1, 2009 Happy birthday Gaurav.................may god bless you
gaurav92 Posted December 2, 2009 Posted December 2, 2009 Birthday is over now one may close/lock this thread thank u for all ur wishes :icflove:
iHammad Posted December 2, 2009 Posted December 2, 2009 Happy Birthday yaar. May you live a long enjoyable life and have many more b'days. :regular_smile: