Ranji Final 2009-10: Karnataka v Mumbai at Mysore Jan 11-15 (09:30 local)

Shane

Guys, I am watching thematch sitting in a internet Cafe in bangalore, 5 mins left to complete One Hour..Neo sports is notcoming in my room..ediot Cable... Shall i take risk of spending one more hour ?
bhai 15-20 rupees ki baat hai. Can't you spend that much for cricket. Man come on.. Sit. not for 1 but 2-3 hours.. Order pizza and pepsi can and maze se dekho
yaar, itna late bole tumlog..u guys knew abt this link? this pandey guy runs like a horse
aaj he kisi ne stream karna shuru kara.. Someone posted this and maine bhi cheating karli aur dekhne lag gaya.
Guest NeutralCricket

Not about 15 rs....i dont want get depressed if a wicket fell..atleast i will be in peace out side without any tension...

that southie graphic was hogging the link all to himself :((
:nono: I just got the link from vvvs, who posted it for something else but they were showing this one too. As a side note, the cricket ground looks really nice.
Guest NeutralCricket

Manish pandey is Too0000000 much pumped Up...Dont run unnecessarily :omg:..we dont want run outs in this stage

super match! thanks tics for the link and gra for the info' date=' go karnataka go southies :D[/quote'] You Karnatechies are all over Cricinfo, here too! Ayo Yo
Guest NeutralCricket

Rajiv he is the Guy who averges most in karnataka team this year..Rock Solid....

Satish 65(176) Kaunsa sambhar pilaya isko