Well if u see Lux cozi owners and there main manufacturing plant is in kolkata so if the Locals are sponsering then i dont see any problem with that ... Btw .. its better than Zandu balm the sponsers of MI ... they have Zandu written on the T shirt... lol...

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

yaar i was think that even one kkr supporter shud be a mod during IPL season... well we shud insure that they wouldn't be unecessary spaming or kkr bashing.:winky: kia khayal hai :kkr: supporters.... Give me a hell Yaah ..

hell ya btw does anyone know where can NRIs buy the old black n gold KKR jersey online? does EBAY have it?

I must admit, you must have a great amount fortitude and grit to be Kolkata supporter. Lets be honest, this team SUCKS balls, big time. I think this could very well be Kolkata's last season, since Shah Rukh might soon come to a realization that its utterly pointless to waste his hard-earned money on joke of a T20 team :laugh:

pwnage :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
NEW KKR JERSEY OgAAAAJfhx6ompY3N-aq1Lc3VmT_cdDaY4aTlkjfBT5hvthRI9UXB3Y8pPZYxs2RPb7T1a_5DPkQYKiMKX4v62ZJzXEAm1T1UHHNmnGOxdavGdkBUwHzd-Cnh2jK.jpg:dance::dance::yay:
Sorry to burst the bubble but it looks quite gayish .. maybe the srg@y effect .. BTW it looks less gayish than the DC jersey in IPL 1 :giggle:
Hag-bo' date='ro-bo, haar-bo. :finger:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :cantstop::cantstop::cantstop:

So what's the issue with Lux cozi yaar... just because they make chaadi and banayan... And i completely agree that kkr have tried to reach the common man ... and i completely agree Andy when he says that these T shirts can now reach a common man. Starting from Rickshaw puller to Sachin + Ambani can wear KKR tshirt instead of wearing with something called Jandu written on it. Doing Ad also is of no issue and would it represent a man inside KKR who wears the local pure products ...

:two_thumbs_up: :hysterical::hysterical:

Ridiculous reaction by some people here,if KKR fans dont have a problem with lux cozi if the owner and player's dont have a problem what is anyone else's prob? What baout zandu Indians? It is time KKR gets a mod here in IPL forum.....cmon guys lets ask tje admins for a kkr mod.

B->
Lux Cozy + SRGay + Purple + GayKR == :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: