Desi Cartman Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 Gandhi's Mumbai visit typical of north Indians: Thackeray Mumbai, Feb 5 (ANI): Shiv Sena Executive President Uddhav Thackeray has lashed out at Congress General Secretary Rahul Gandhi for travelling by a local train in Mumbai during his visit, describing it as a mere drama. Buzz up! Thackeray said, "Rahul Gandhi's train journey was a drama. Rahul's drama was typical of north Indians." "We achieved our purpose by showing black flags," he said. "What Mumbai has got is still unanswered. Sena will not tolerate efforts to divide Mumbai," added Thackeray. Rahul Gandhi completed an eventful four-hour-long visit to Mumbai on Friday afternoon, ignoring warnings of caution from the right-wing Shiv Sena and the Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) activists. Gandhi left by helicopter for Puducherry, but not before indirectly cocking a snook at both the Shiv Sena and the MNS. During his four-hour-long stay, Gandhi swept aside security norms set for him to stop at an ATM in Santa Cruz for cash, boarded a local train from Andheri to Dadar, interacted with people in the streets and in the train and signed autographs. Besides this, he also interacted with and addressed Youth Congress activists in colleges in the city"s Vile Parle and Ghatkopar areas. Vile Parle, Dadar and Ghatkopar are Shiv Sena bastions politically, and Gandhi, it seems, appeared to be sending a pointed message to the right-wing outfit that he meant what he said that Mumbai is for all Indians, and not just for the "Marathi Manoos", Maharastrians and Mumbaikars. Friday"s visit saw the imposition of unprecedented security across Mumbai by the city"s police. Movement was restricted in all areas that Gandhi visited. Traffic also came to a grinding halt. No stone was left unturned to prevent the Shiv Sena activists from causing disturbances. Over 40 of them were arrested on charges of violating Section 144 of the IPC. Maharashtra Chief Minister Ashok Chavan can claim credit for ensuring an incident-free visit for Rahul Gandhi. His words that he would not let anyone lay an hand on Rahul Gandhi carried weight at the end of the day. (ANI) What a ***ing bastard this guy is. Moron has never done anything in his life of which a normal person could be proud as kadar khan once said in a movie " Ke aap ko Nanga kur ke ghar se bahar nikal dia jaye to aap sari zindagi ek chaddi nahi kharid saktay" and the same applies to this bastard. Maybe he has been reading too much of ICF :hmmm:
Desi Cartman Posted February 6, 2010 Author Posted February 6, 2010 northie vs northie lol but he is a westie :dontknow: :yousuck:
yoda Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 drama queens :hysterical: Looks like there is no shortage of Thackerays :((
Rajiv Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 tera blood pressure kyu bad gaya re.. I think you should write to his samna directly
rahulrulezz Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 I m a huge fan of Rahul Gandhi.. The guy has been going to different villages and local school/colleges of the country and atleast seeing the life of a normal indian citizne..We need young leaders like him in the country..recently he gave tickets to 5 youung guys just from Punjab and Haryana Congress..that is highly impressive ....but the effers like Tharkeys sit at home, eat pada pav and then puke in their puky newspaper Saamna
suma25 Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 ^^ dont see any difference between the two. young politicians ko saamne lakar kya ukhada hain .this guy is way overhyped.
achilles Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 What a ***ing bastard this guy is. Moron has never done anything in his life of which a normal person could be proud as kadar khan once said in a movie " Ke aap ko Nanga kur ke ghar se bahar nikal dia jaye to aap sari zindagi ek chaddi nahi kharid saktay" and the same applies to this bastard. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
rahulrulezz Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 ^^ dont see any difference between the two. young politicians ko saamne lakar kya ukhada hain .this guy is way overhyped. common yaar.. when was the last time you saw a young guy in poliics...Rahul Gandhi is already rich and doesnt need to join any politics..his coming 7 generations can live on the money they have in the familiy...but this guy really cares about Indian politics..... Best thing is he is not a media attention *****..he has consistently going to villages and school for last 3 years in every part of the country witout any media publiciyt
pappu_kanghi Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 ^^ dont see any difference between the two. young politicians ko saamne lakar kya ukhada hain .this guy is way overhyped. Get your eyes checked if you can't see a difference between these two because you are talking like a Shiv Sena or MNS fan now.
suma25 Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 One tries to woo north indian votebank, the other marathi votebank though thru different methods both are playing votebank politics while mumbai and its public gets ****ed.Why was the need for this git to come to mumbai in the first place . Yes MNS and shivsena are worse but not by much.
pappu_kanghi Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 One tries to woo north indian votebank' date=' the other marathi votebank though thru different methods both are playing votebank politics while mumbai and its public gets ****ed.Why was the need for this git to come to mumbai in the first place . Yes MNS and shivsena are worse but not by much.[/quote'] So i was right. You are a fan of MNS and Shiv Sena. Yes different methods. Burning public properties, beating taxi drivers(most of them are marathis). Beating students that come from UP and Bihar on the railway stations. The funny thing is these same Shiv Sena and MNS jokers are against the attacks on Indians(most of them are north indians) taking place in Australia. :hehe: Why was the need for this git to come to mumbai in the first place . Mumbai kisi ke baap ki nahi hai jo aane se pehle Shiv Sena aur unke gundo ki permission leni pari. And Rahul Gandhi showed that. Even if that was a drama. He gave :finger: to Shiv Sena and his fans(including you).
suma25 Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 Neither is mumbai rahul gandhi 's property Yes different methods. Burning public properties, beating taxi drivers(most of them are marathis). Beating students that come from UP and Bihar on the railway stations. The funny thing is these same Shiv Sena and MNS jokers are against the attacks on Indians(most of them are north indians) taking place in Australia. Did in any of my posts did I say i agree with any of their methods or with their views . So you are ok with your fav rahul gandhi playing politics by bringing in 26/11 issue , shops being closed ,roads being barricaded ,train compartment being cordoned off just because your favourite rahul gandhi wanted to do some sight seeing is it ..and you accuse me of being a fanboy.....lol
suma25 Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 beating taxi drivers(most of them are marathis). lol, most of the taxi drivers are from the north ..:giggle: And pray tell me what did rahul gandhi achieve by coming to mumbai apart form poltical upmanship
Lurker Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 ^^ dont see any difference between the two. young politicians ko saamne lakar kya ukhada hain .this guy is way overhyped. Overhyped he may be but atleast the gentleman had enough moral gumption to take the haramkhors in their den. He did not really have to you know? He could have easily done a Laloo suggesting he would do Chath Puja at Juhu and then chicken out. Any which way you look at it there are only 2 politicians who have taken out these haramkhors. One is Abu Azmi, who is a even bigger haraami and then there is Rahul Gandhi. By the way dont be so quick to rule his youth appeal out. It is catching storm pretty fast, just check the UP elections. xx
pappu_kanghi Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 Neither is mumbai rahul gandhi 's property Did in any of my posts did I say i agree with any of their methods or with their views . So you are ok with your fav rahul gandhi playing politics by bringing in 26/11 issue , shops being closed ,roads being barricaded ,train compartment being cordoned off just because your favourite rahul gandhi wanted to do some sight seeing is it ..and you accuse me of being a fanboy.....lol Yeah your sig tells that. "In Andhra Pradesh people committed suicide because their 'beloved' CM died.In Maharashtra people are comitting suicide because their CM is alive." - Raj Thackeray on farmer suicide Rahul Gandhi is my fav? Yeah he has become my fav. after he shoved that kaala jhanda into Shiv Sena's ***** yesterday. I guess you were also there yesterday wearing black saari?
pappu_kanghi Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 Overhyped he may be but atleast the gentleman had enough moral gumption to take the haramkhors in their den. He did not really have to you know? He could have easily done a Laloo suggesting he would do Chath Puja at Juhu and then chicken out. Any which way you look at it there are only 2 politicians who have taken out these haramkhors. One is Abu Azmi, who is a even bigger haraami and then there is Rahul Gandhi. By the way dont be so quick to rule his youth appeal out. It is catching storm pretty fast, just check the UP elections. xx +1
Ram Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 I hope the people of Mahararshtra give these people a sound thumping in all elections and send these politicians a clear message that such populist politics will simply not work.
suma25 Posted February 6, 2010 Posted February 6, 2010 Overhyped he may be but atleast the gentleman had enough moral gumption to take the haramkhors in their den. He did not really have to you know? He could have easily done a Laloo suggesting he would do Chath Puja at Juhu and then chicken out. Any which way you look at it there are only 2 politicians who have taken out these haramkhors. One is Abu Azmi, who is a even bigger haraami and then there is Rahul Gandhi. By the way dont be so quick to rule his youth appeal out. It is catching storm pretty fast, just check the UP elections. xx Agreed .he did show thackerays their place but will it win 'the marathi manoos' hearts .highly doubt it. By the way dont be so quick to rule his youth appeal out. It is catching storm pretty fast, just check the UP elections. Maharashtra is different.His big mistake was bringing in the 26/11 issue during his tour to bihar.