Rajiv Posted February 11, 2010 Posted February 11, 2010 When we were kids, we were everyone's biatch Father Slapped Mother Slapped Teacher Slapped Principal Slapped/Canned Study/Dont Play too Much/Dont Watch TV Scho bus was like a TIN BOX Only glorious time was to go out and Play Here, u see KIDS are like KING Baby on Board Quiet, Kids are there Can you see there is a Child here Move Away, Drive at 10KM, KIDS ZONE Don't touch the kids Are you feeding the kids Fast Food My God, think of the Children School Bus - STOP, I mean STOP - if you cross me I will give you a ticket You can't hold a baby, and pull their cheeks without being a Child Molester
Lurker Posted February 11, 2010 Posted February 11, 2010 Buddhe logon ki bhi aish hai Rajeev bhai. Can you imagine the luxury of having unlimited porn for guys of our generation. Wonder what our baap-dada did in their time. Wait I dont wanna know :((
Rajiv Posted February 11, 2010 Author Posted February 11, 2010 Buddhe logon ki bhi aish hai Rajeev bhai. Can you imagine the luxury of having unlimited porn for guys of our generation. Wonder what our baap-dada did in their time. Wait I dont wanna know :(( Yo dont miss what you didn't have But KIDS rule in phoreign
Guest Hiten. Posted February 11, 2010 Posted February 11, 2010 Buddhe logon ki bhi aish hai Rajeev bhai. Can you imagine the luxury of having unlimited porn for guys of our generation. Wonder what our baap-dada did in their time. Wait I dont wanna know :(( Flip books :woot:
Lurker Posted February 11, 2010 Posted February 11, 2010 Flip books :woot: Or explicit playing cards :--D:--D Those were the price items those days :giggle:
Rajiv Posted February 11, 2010 Author Posted February 11, 2010 Nude Pen, Let me try this "bi-isscope"
Cricketics Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 You can't hold a baby, and pull their cheeks without being a Child Molester I think this one is little old now. Gone are the days when that used to happen. I haven't seen anyone taking any offence for this thing here. At least I have not seen anyone getting mad
Cricketics Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 Why don't you try and let us know I used to scare them when they would cry when I used to work at a photoshop (when their mom were busy scolding their other child)
coffee_rules Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 Sabki aish hai abhi. Guys have access to drugs, daaru and porn etc unlike any other times. Girls too - can go to male strip clubs, get drunk and drive over people. I am talking about people in India not elsewhere. on topic, I think in India kids still get spanked/slapped quite a lot. I saw kids tripping and falling down on road and get slapped for not walking properly! That is one frustrated mom!
Rajiv Posted February 12, 2010 Author Posted February 12, 2010 One of my P.T ( Physical Trainer ) teacher used to pick up the kid close to the window and used to say "cry mama cuckoo cry" I think thats one of the worst thing u can do, some kids suffer from stammering due to that His name is Oliver Andrade, he founded the famous Joggers Park at Carter Road ( if anyone is familiar with that ) PS Come to think of it my school principal was a child molester, fkin guy used to reside in the school church an he used to touch the kids on their cheeks, pet the hair Can we sue him
Guest Hiten. Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 One of my P.T ( Physical Trainer ) teacher used to pick up the kid close to the window and used to say "cry mama cuckoo cry" I think thats one of the worst thing u can do, some kids suffer from stammering due to that His name is Oliver Andrade, he founded the famous Joggers Park at Carter Road ( if anyone is familiar with that ) PS Come to think of it my school principal was a child molester, fkin guy used to reside in the school church an he used to touch the kids on their cheeks, pet the hair Can we sue him :WTF:
Rajiv Posted February 12, 2010 Author Posted February 12, 2010 mama cuckoo = kids cry mama mama so he used to tease them
Desi Cartman Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 how r we supposed to discipline kids when we cant beat them up for every F in exam or slap them for making too much noise :dontknow:
Shane Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 This reminded me of a specific part of one of Rusell Peters episodes, Nn5jlrxcpkI
Aaku Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 by "grounding" them :giggle: 'You are grounded :yousuck: ' That just mean go to your room and watch a movie on your dvd player with ipod on the left and laptop on the right ! :giggle: Hitting,slapping,scolding when necessary is very important in shaping up the childs future.. One parent has to be strict..MUST be ! Mummy always says, ' main agar yeh bolti.. ya yeh karti.. mujhey tou chittar parni thi' :--D
achilles Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 ^ Not every kid is Aaku, you know :hysterical:
DomainK Posted February 12, 2010 Posted February 12, 2010 I think kids are over protected these days. But then times are changing. There were much less child molesters in our days. Now, it's just too scary.