Re: WHO is .....???? i was talking about my wife maatu.. me and american raised kabhi nahinnn, i am pure unadulterated 22 carat bihari .. :lmao: talking of picture posting how about everyone puts his/her worst picture... choose ur ugliest moment and we will see who wins it... if it happens today i am fairly confident I can beat everyone hands down with my samson like locks and prabhudeva style stubs.. has been a week since I shaved and more than two months since had hair-cut. so who all are up for it..... :lol:

Re: WHO is .....???? where is that :chin:

Re: WHO is .....???? his nose does look like dravid guys.. bachche ka mazaak urana band karo sab :lmao:

Re: WHO is .....???? lol DR.... where am i making fun of the kid.... he jus clean bowled 2 damsels and couple of other guys in one thread ;)

Re: WHO is .....???? Dude, you live in freaking Cerritos and you're complaining of no goodlooking Indian women???....Go to the mall on a Friday night...the entire CHS desi girl population is there lol Or join the Cal Poly Pomona ISA!

Re: WHO is .....????

i am pure unadulterated 22 carat bihari ..
Baaki do carat ka kya hua ? :lol::lol:
oke make it 24 carat Boss :lmao:

bahhahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahaahah!!! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: amits needs to see this thread. Rohan will teach u, "game", brah!