Ahahahaahahahaahahaha

Are bhai, ye kyaa ho rahaa hai kuch lete kyon nahii?? These lines reached a different level with the Paki cricketers ! :giggle:

I guess there could be more to the life bans though. Anyone with sane head would know for building groupism you don't ban players for life. I think there's something more serious PCB may be trying to sweep under the carpet.
Exactly my thoughts. I cant help but think that there is something much bigger brewing inside. I cant wait till that is leaked.:--D
Match fixing???:nervous: But the same old question arises: Which bookie would pay them to lose matches? Has to be something else.

If it is match fixing then you can't blame the pak players for taking the money. I mean its money for old rope. They know they are going to lose anyway cos they are crap, so why not take some money for it as well!

Each one of the punishments will be contested in the court of law unless changed in an appeal tribunal. And I have a feeling that PCB will seriously struggle to justify most of them.

Something is not quite right, the biggest culprit gets the most lenient punishment and the others get more harsh ones. What exactly did Yousuf and Younis do to get life bans?

WOAH..This is Pakistan cricket trying to out do themselves. We all know at most times their actions defies logic, but this time they have gone one better than what they have done in the past. Life ban?? Heck even the Mofo's at ICC only gave a 2 T20 ban to Afridi for bringing the game into direpute by biting the red cherry. What did Younis & Yousuf do to deserve life bans. I mean its not like they have had succesful tours of Australia before. This tour as far as winning matches has been concerned was just like any other tour. The only difference was they lost 1-2 matches that they may have won in previous years.

WHAT THE HELL!!!! Are they serious? What a bloody joke, thank goodness Australia aren't that stupid. They are there bloody best players! Oh man what a fail
Now you can appreciate what it might feel like to be the neighbours of these hopeless idiots :((