Predictable dismissals, he hit a ball for 4, then immediately chips one in the air...No desire to perform or win...his bowling is good but it's the batting that will win the games..He's crap at batting these days.. Hope they drop sanga too soon if hedoesn't perform.

Yuvi Is The Only Matchwinner In Their Side Along With Ip.you Can,t Drop Him. Actually I Am Looking Forward To Rr Vs Kxip, Clash Of The Titans

Predictable dismissals, he hit a ball for 4, then immediately chips one in the air...No desire to perform or win...his bowling is good but it's the batting that will win the games..He's crap at batting these days.. Hope they drop sanga too soon if hedoesn't perform.
abbe to punjab main rahega kaun... Abdulla batting karega kya?
yeh Ranjha bawlaa ho gaya hai :hehe: Yuvi ko bahar karo kya joke mara hai. Lagta hai 2 din pehle isne cricket dekhni shuru ki hai. :giggle:

If this continues he'll become confident about his spot in the XI thinking..no matter how i perform i'll be in the XI...and i have haven't seen anyone having such thoughts in their mind preform well ever after!!!

Well no one owns the spot. But you need a replacement.
Ya no one owns it....thats where having a good bench strength comes into play...as long as you know that there others after your a** you'll perform well to save your a**...but when nothing like that happens God save your a**
Actually I Am Looking Forward To Rr Vs Kxip, Clash Of The Titans
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Hiten.

So hold on, a non-punjabi who pinpoints UV's weakness and inconsistency gets labelled 'anti-punjabi' and a perennial hater's tag.

Yuvi is actually Punjabs only chance to male semis , just hope that hes back in form ...They need to get rid of Jaya though ...isnt Marsh available now ? with marsh in the side they will look a decent side

So hold on' date=' a non-punjabi who pinpoints UV's weakness and inconsistency gets labelled 'anti-punjabi' and a perennial hater's tag.[/quote'] yes. you got a problem with that, biotch ? :finger: :king:

if we look at last two ipls ,there is not a single match UV has one for his team with his batting. he was there in the team for last two years as a captain and now only bcoz of reputation.i personally think he is underperfoming this year purposely bcoz he is miffed at captaincy change.

So hold on' date=' a non-punjabi who pinpoints UV's weakness and inconsistency gets labelled 'anti-punjabi' and a perennial hater's tag.[/quote'] No one stops anyone from criticizng. I just dont like the name calling. Thats my opinion.