Sania Mirza to marry Shoaib Malik

mastana

Thats what men are considered in your family' date=' property of their wives? Are these properties rented out also? :tounge_smile:[/quote']
I bet Zaid Hamid is going to interpret this as conquest of India and anoint Malik as ghazwa-e-hind.
kya yaar, pyaar andha hota hain Why make it paltics, maybe she can learn some off spin and at least win the Bur Dubai Open

Thats what men are considered in your family' date=' property of their wives? Are these properties rented out also? :tounge_smile:[/quote'] :giggle: No man, rent is not allowed in terms and conditions of such transaction, its one time deal with forever validity.

Guest Hiten.

Probably a day ago (before this news broke out) every one of you thought of her very low be it in terms of tennis or her personal life that gets highlighted by our mediawallahs every other day. Now that she is marrying a Pakistani, she's a national treasure to few and traitor to others. What kind of world do you guys live in ? For the umpteenth time, it's her life let her live the way she wants to. She is not obliged to marry an Indian just because she is an Indian. Congrats Sania and Malik.

:laugh: why are some posters feeling that Sania should have married after conducting a poll on ICF :hehe: .. What if she wanted to marry a muslim from Sri lanka .. what did people say when Murali married an Indian ... This is just funny ... she is free to marry whomever she wants to ...