Desi Cartman Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 Yaar paji... yeh pane kiya kia ... i love oatmeals and have it before workout... now whenever i wud eat it i wud feel i am eating oats mixed with h4te's sperms...:(( Fixed :--D
h4te Posted April 13, 2010 Author Posted April 13, 2010 omg... then after workout no need of Whey protein or L Gutamine... just knock some sperms out blend it with water , milk or any juice and drink it + i think u wud loose calories and gain lot of proteins. I think h4te as usual have pointed out again something remarkable... Hats off to u h4te paji. You would certainly have to do it post-workout. If you do it pre-workout, it will affect your testosterone levels and will affect how hard you can pound the irons (no pun intended). However, post-workout brings out its own-problems. For example, on arm and shoulder days (perhaps even on chest and back days), it would be nearly impossible for me to generate any sort of momentum needed for ejaculation. Hence, I suggested the production of a semen-drink that you can buy from the vending machines or stores.
Sachinism Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 You would certainly have to do it post-workout. If you do it pre-workout' date=' it will affect your testosterone levels and will affect how hard you can pound the irons (no pun intended). However, post-workout brings out its own-problems. [b']For example, on arm and shoulder days (perhaps even on chest and back days), it would be nearly impossible for me to generate any sort of momentum needed for ejaculation. Hence, I suggested the production of a semen-drink that you can buy from the vending machines or stores. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
DomainK Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 You would certainly have to do it post-workout. If you do it pre-workout' date=' it will affect your testosterone levels and will affect how hard you can pound the irons (no pun intended). However, post-workout brings out its own-problems. For example, on arm and shoulder days (perhaps even on chest and back days), it would be nearly impossible for me to generate any sort of momentum needed for ejaculation. Hence, I suggested the production of a semen-drink that you can buy from the vending machines or stores.[/quote'] How about a pumping machine attached to your hip with a long straw?
Dravid Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 damn pigs :O....my new line... "i am gonna unload on you like a pig" :hahaha: You would certainly have to do it post-workout. If you do it pre-workout' date=' it will affect your testosterone levels and will affect how hard you can pound the irons (no pun intended). However, post-workout brings out its own-problems. For example, on arm and shoulder days (perhaps even on chest and back days), it would be nearly impossible for me to generate any sort of momentum needed for ejaculation. Hence, I suggested the production of a semen-drink that you can buy from the vending machines or stores.[/quote'] o jeez :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CricketGirl Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 U guys actually have a thread on this??? :headshake:
h4te Posted April 13, 2010 Author Posted April 13, 2010 U guys actually have a thread on this??? :headshake: hey, you should have a lot of experience in this. please explain the health benefits in detail!!
Desi Cartman Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 Moved back to Chit Chat. daisy :headshake: This is offensive :hitler: Havent u seen the reaction , Mhr haz confessed that he wont be able to eat oatmeals anymore :sniffle:
Mr. Wicket Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 Do you have any thoughts on h4te's squeezed juice, flamy?
b555 Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 Do you have any thoughts on h4te's squeezed juice' date=' flamy?[/quote'] :omg:
CricketGirl Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 hey' date=' you should have a lot of experience in this. please explain the health benefits in detail!![/quote'] sweet heart having only tried and tested one source i am highly inexperienced in such matters, please ask flambo and gunner who practical wrote the book on this subject!!:giggle: Health benefits?? makes a good protein shake i guess but a little high in barbs as well!:two_thumbs_up:
Guest Gunner Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 :hysterial::hysterial::hysterial::hysterial::hysterial::hysterial::hysterial::hysterial::hysterial::hysterial::hysterial:
h4te Posted April 13, 2010 Author Posted April 13, 2010 Moved back to Chit Chat. daisy :headshake: daisy you bastard :mad: you're not getting any free samples of my product :mad:
StriKe Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 daisy you bastard :mad: you're not getting any free samples of my product :mad: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
asterix Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 Okay. I'm gonna stop eating Oatmeal from tomorrow onwards. Thanks Daisy..
Desi Cartman Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 daisy you bastard :mad: you're not getting any free samples of my product :mad: Thanks Allah for that :--D Okay. I'm gonna stop eating Oatmeal from tomorrow onwards. Thanks Daisy.. so are you convinced already to replace it with the *Juice*
Sachinism Posted April 13, 2010 Posted April 13, 2010 Thanks Allah for that :--D so are you convinced already to replace it with the *Juice* :hysterical::hysterical: