Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

You are a girl. And Flamy does not care about girls anymore.....after the law change.
hi DomainK :heart:
what law change? :dontknow: has he turned dostana type ka?? maa da laadla bigad gaya!! :dance:
:fail: ~~ Amma dekh, a dekh!! Tera munna bigda jaaye! ~~ :yay:
flamy i know ur dreaming about ur head mistress in fishnets and a whip!! :giggle:
ayyo shiva shiva!! please dont talk to me like that :embarassed: on the other hand, has anyone watched Rockford? Nandita Das :woot:
lol flamy what happened to you! :giggle: u guys are all pretty keen on Nandita aint ya!! oh well i cant blame u! but no i havent seen that!
um... my mother promised to find a good girl for me... :angel: hehe, Nandita is fit! u watch too much crappy bollywood. :aetsch:
Domaink pm'd me and admitted to having a raunchy affair with u in celebration of the law changing!! i'm gonna tell ur mom! actually i dont watch alot of bollywood only the movies that look half decent !! the last really good bolly movie i saw was black and that was yrs ago who was disappointed with Sarkar 2?? i was the 1st one was wicked!
arre kaiku maari sasuraal bigadthi ho. koi jhanjhat? :winky: sarkar 2 was :doh: i mean wtf? He might as well have had this for a poster: girlpower_2_2.jpg
whats this half hindi half gujji tu sarkhu bol ne!! hai hai tu jab sasuraal jeyega to apne haathon se sajaaungi tumhe!! :hehe: i walked out half way thru sarkar 2 the other really crap one was shootout at lokhandwala! :doh:
handjob! :woot: I dunno, but all desi girls are crazy abt bollywood. it breaks my heart :sniffle: have u watched Before Sunrise and Before Sunset?
i meant i'll help u look like the perfect bride u idiot! :motz: no i havent any good?? the latest bolly stuff is just shite!! i dont really watch that much of it!! hey but i bet u and desi cartman enjoyed watching broke back mountain! :wink:
they arent bollywood. they are not even that much of hollywood. english though and among my most fave movies. find some copies and watch with your pillow. you can paste my photo on the pillow, it's ok :angelic:
they arent bollywood. they are not even that much of hollywood. english though and among my most fave movies. find some copies and watch with your pillow. you can paste my photo on the pillow' date=' it's ok :angelic:[/quote'] so i guess u have watched hostel as well then! :(( that was horrible i only watched a bit of it! as for ur pillow!! if i did that i'm sure desi cartman and domaink would be after my blood!! :giggle:
Mods, Please delete the above :offtopic: posts ... :hitler: :giggle:
:haha::haha::haha: ya wtf was that abt lol? It's called "Chit-Chat" for a reason :cantstop:
Mods, Please delete the above :offtopic: posts ... :hitler: :giggle:
:orderorder: Liar Liar (which is also a good movie) read the posts!! they all got something about movies!!
they are jealous simmy. we should elope. :dancing:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Dilwale Dulhania le jayenge! keep it filmy before Mr Cartman tells us off again!
o i do like innuendo :yay: so, Dude, Have you seen my car?
hammer-1.gifhammer-1.gifhammer-1.gifhammer-1.gifhammer-1.gifhammer-1.gifhammer-1.gif