Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

I watched kaminey and the ending was confusing
So both of the brothers survived? I thought Charly got shot?
Charlie gets shot on his arm but in the movie it seems like he got hit in the chest...exactly what I thought when I saw the movie, but friends said that he got shot on the arm...so I believed them
@ Tics: DT is selling invites now (for $15), very cheap of them. Sent bwt invite.
Charlie gets shot on his arm but in the movie it seems like he got hit in the chest...exactly what I thought when I saw the movie' date=' but friends said that he got shot on the arm...so I believed them [/spoiler']
Ah I see, I thought they would have made it a bit complex by switching the guys and that Guddu was the one who died and Charlie survived being the conman he was

Yo bb, the mofos didn't let me create any id. Because i was already logged in bwt with my old id. When i clicked on your invi link, i couldn't join. Now i have hit the log out link and when i click on the invi link agian, nothing shows up. Can you confirm in your account if that invi is still alive and resend it if possible. thanks

Arey cookies clear kar and try that link again. Let me know if that doesn't work.

Ajay explaining Apple Singh (forget his name) that Sanjay is a lunatic... ...isiliye hum chai mein extra sugar daaal ke peete hain Apple Singh: Kyun ? Ajay: Kadwa sach digest karne ke liye :(( :hysterical::hysterical:

Okay I can't believe this is a karan Johar production movie. But seriously Wake up Sid is a good movie.. Good one.. I felt that it was little similar to Lakshya, but still very nicely made and just about 2 hour movie.

But why? I love to hate Gay Johar movies. :sniffle:
Same here. I love to hate too. But I like this movie. May be because Ranbir Kapoor was the actor in this. May be bacuse Ranbir kapoor is son of one of my fav actor - Rishi Kapoor

Watching American Desi ......again....hilarious.

watched golmaal returns...good one..with witty dialogues...'Horny ko kaun taal sakta hai':haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:
Oh man :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: If anyone missed a movie called "Sunday" please watch it. It's the only Rohit shetty film with a great storyline and again terrific lines :hysterical:
Golmal returns is new movie? Part 2 of the original?
Haan yaar. It is not a continuation for the first one though.