flamy Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 I just love her eyes. Downloading it just for her. I know! Those eyes.....
Dark Warrior Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 500 Days of Summer - 9.5/10 Zooey I didnt like the movie, but yeah Zooey :love:
Zelig Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 Watched 'Reservoir Dogs' a couple of days back, again! What a cool movie! I especially luv that scene where Steve Buscemi(Mr. Pink) rants about his name...funny as hell. 'Wedding Crashers' - good timepass. Really funny at times.
Shane Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 Bank Job - Loved it. Flamy take a bow, please stop watching those stupid Television series, watch more movies, preferences are top notch. :nice: Sunday - Flawless. :--D
Guest Hiten. Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 Bank Job - Loved it. Flamy take a bow, please stop watching those stupid Television series, watch more movies, preferences are top notch. :nice: Sunday - Flawless. :--D :WTF: Ab kariyo PM next time, kaminey :fool:
Shane Posted November 6, 2009 Posted November 6, 2009 :WTF: Ab kariyo PM next time, kaminey :fool: O Daym, my bad just checked the PM, Credit : flamy blue_brigade :nice: I will give you 5M$ ICF, if you answer me, why was Michael X pictured with John Lennon, Its been killing me all day? Did Lennon and Yoko somehow aid Michael X and his activities? Edit: bb you can now take the bow that flamy was supposed to. :D
Shane Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 Inside Man, Good Movie, but whats with the Chaiya Chaiya muzic. :dontknow:
Sooda Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 I know... nice exposure for AR saab Clever film though Inside man, liked it.
Shane Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 I know... nice exposure for AR saab Clever film though Inside man, liked it. Did he direct the Background score of the Movie, Couldnt find his name in the credits, having seen the original picturization of the song, for me somehow it felt that the song was a misfit. Washington was good, but not his top drawer's.
graphic23 Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 No, the song was exclusively used for the end credits. Rahman had no connection with the movie - the director just really liked the song.
flamy Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 Inside Man' date=' Good Movie, but whats with the Chaiya Chaiya muzic. :dontknow:[/quote'] :isalute: I caled my whole family when that happened.
Sachinism Posted November 7, 2009 Posted November 7, 2009 :isalute: I caled my whole family when that happened. How you know you are a true desi
Sachinism Posted November 8, 2009 Posted November 8, 2009 Hangover DVDRip just released, I guess thats what I'm watching tonight :D
StriKe Posted November 8, 2009 Posted November 8, 2009 Bourne Identity Bourne Supremacy Bourne Ultimatium 9/10 :two_thumbs_up: Have fun Sachinism :cantstop:
Zap_Brannigan Posted November 9, 2009 Posted November 9, 2009 I will give you 5M$ ICF, if you answer me, why was Michael X pictured with John Lennon, Its been killing me all day? Did Lennon and Yoko somehow aid Michael X and his activities? Edit: bb you can now take the bow that flamy was supposed to. :D Lennon, as much as i love his music, wasnt exactly a perfect person. He didnt aid Michael x but helped him a lot (paid for bail and lawyers). It may be because Lennon thought that Michael X was Britains Malcolm X, fighting for Black "freedom". Lennon was heavily into social activities that gave equal freedom to everyone including blacks and women (in the 70's it was a white mans world). I'll take cash