Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

desi paaji whatwas you watching?? pakis v kiwis????
lol no ... I think they tried to make sure it works in UP/bihar + Punjab and overseas. They messes it up .. story needed more work and the basic story was a mixture of old scripts like some from ddlj etc. Maybe u enjoyed it more cuz you saw it in a cinema. :dontknow:

in cinema all films are better,the atmosphere the experience,i thought the mixture of the old scripts made it more comical,esp the sholay scenes.... punjabi & hindi legends desi paaji!!!! great comedy!!

The copy that I got to see had 2 sec clip of the sholay scene so I dont know what else I missed. I liked Sunny's balti scene though :giggle:

It was an uber lame film. Not a single scene was funny :WTF:

Tees Maar khan :mad: 0.5 / 10 thank God i didnt go to the theater to watch this cow dung of a movie. SRK shud thank his stars for missing out on this one Action Replay :mad: 1.5 / 10 cow dung... sprayed with cheap perfume.... still cow dung

:@roro :(( mujh see pooch leethe bhai.:--D
I agree with your views on TMK. I think you are being very kind to Action Replay. On a scale of 10, I wouldn't be able to justify why it deserves a rating for more than 1.

band baja baraat! 7/5 loved the dilli ki feeling :-) 2nd half drags! ( loved the songs of the movie ) no killed jessica! 9/10 lso dilli based awsome stuff rani mukhejee rocks in the movie! ( music is awsome )

5WdAS2-Czg4 Im fapping to this movie, cant wait to watch it :woot: After watching Tees Maar Khan and almost on the verge of committing suicide, im hoping this will save me :pray:

Saw Yamla Pagla Dewana. 0.5/10 Pathetic excuse of a movie. Dharmendra: He looks like a crazy gorilla the whole time. Naturally, I may add. Sunny Deol: He behaves like a crazy gorilla the whole movie. Natural to him. Bobby Deol: Looks cute as usual. Eye candy. Only saving grace of the movie. Kulraj Randhawa: She is pretty. Me jealous :(( Story: None that I noticed. Songs: Rubbish. Not even humm-able. Jokes: No real humour per se. The joke is on those who spend Rs 200+ and 2.5 hours of their life watching this. What is the meaning of yamla? I though Amla Pagla Dewana is what Dhoni said when Hashim went on a rampage in the first test.

:headshake: your review :fail:

Its sad to see all these actors used to make decent movies when they were upcoming and striving for stardom. Now they make pos bullshit movies that attract audience who are dumb enough to go watch it one after the other. :headshake: Really awaiting Aamir Khan's movie Dhobi Ghat were the trailer alone makes me give a rating above all the trash that been flooding the cinemas.