Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

oye har din ek movie ka quota hain kya?? din mein this must belike ur 3rd movie in as many days
yaar a bit free these dayz.. and also when i watch movie its not like i watch everything.. i keep forwarding sometimes too the boring scenes.. and songs.. btw to be frank.. i didn't forward much in aaja nachle.. cauz i love madhuriz expressionz which she makes when she dances.. she is pure class.. itna mauka aajkal he mil rah hai dekhne ka movie.. pahle nahi milta.. u see i watched lot of movies which released 3-4 monthz back just this week..
Watched Saanwariya recently. What the hell was it about?:confused_smile::confused:
Saw it recently after being completely high. When that guy starts singing with a towel on..we were all laughing so hard...literally rolling on the floor. What the hell was that all about? I don't remember anything else of the movie. WIll make a great drinking game. Whenever you spot something blue in the movie you take a shot. It will be a 'killer' movie, then.
Watched American Pie Beta house .... lots of ( . ) ( . ) :D
oh yessss and lots of :sex: :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
watched 55 mins of No smoking.. felt asleep then.. don't know if i would continue to watch that.. does it have any good ending??
d000d its amazing movie... but I doubt if you'll get the movie.... cuz I didn't get the movie completely :cantstop:

lol... i watched first 55 mins.. it seems to be okay, good enough to watch.. then i felt asleep.. not because movied bored me.. but just because i was sleepy cauz i watched the whole game last night.. now don't feel like watching untill i know it has some good stuff in the middle and in the end.. i watched this other movie aggar of tushar kapoor.. specially because i heard udita goswami is in there.. sucks that nothing much was revealed in that movie..

lurks' date=' did you end up seeing lock, stock....[/quote'] Oh yes..loved it. Kaafi pahle dekha tha, was fun to watch it again. Good fun, at times weird kinda fun. If you know any other similar movies then do recommend Holy :two_thumbs_up:
Oh yes..loved it. Kaafi pahle dekha tha' date=' was fun to watch it again. Good fun, at times weird kinda fun. If you know any other similar movies then do recommend Holy :two_thumbs_up:[/quote']Oh wait, either you hadnt seen that.. or you hadnt seen "Snatch".. Have you seen both of em?

I saw Snatch about a month back. Actually that got us talking about Guy Ritchie movie and you recommended Lock Stock etc. Another movie from same genre, kind of, was Fight Club. I did not like it as much though.

Lurks' date=' if u like LS&2SB , then u'll love [b']Snatch ...the same director (Guy Ritchie)
Snatch is a terrific movie BB, loved it. :two_thumbs_up: